Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Come Dine With Me Ireland (Week 3 - Limerick)

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭4ndroid

Callan57 wrote: »
    I'd get very sick of him very quickly ... no way could I listen to him for hours

OOOOooooooooh..........Who's a moaning Michael? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭Elbi

Callan57 wrote: »
    I'd get very sick of him very quickly ... no way could I listen to him for hours

I like him, he is good craic

• Registered Users Posts: 3,673 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

Caros wrote: »
    My Oh works with someone who is married to a cousin of one of this week's contestant's - apparently there were dozens and dozens of reshoots over the week and the nights went on for hours.
    And still they can't get it right. They show Ms Potty-Mouth bringing out the desserts after they showed a clip of the contestants in the hot tub with their dessert bowls/glasses.

Btw why did Kathleen want to do the show? I mean she knew she'd be eating dinners all week at other people's houses and she can't even eat her own food. :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Just heard a bit of scandal about this, cant say anything on this but needless to say its quiet saucy:o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭unitedrover

Looks like jane probably has it won with her 34...........with the hottub the deciding factor

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

I think everyone knows who and what was with with who :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

Is it just me, or is this not as funny as other weeks?? :(

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭4ndroid

In my opinion its gone downhill since Cork. I mean what was up with the veggie RUNT claiming to be Italian?

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭smiles302

It's car crash TV but it's awfully entertaining. At least she cooked real food from scratch.
    First Irish episode where I would consider looking up the recipes.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

I thought tonights episode was hilarious - the best one yet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

I had a right good chuckle at her bringing out the wine snob mum :D

I seem to be out of the loop on the juicy bits too :(

I thought this weeks one was the funniest yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

calex71 wrote: »
    I had a right good chuckle at her bringing out the wine snob mum :D

I wouldnt say she's was a wine snob, that's she the same cheap stuff I buy in Supervalue every week, I think she just read the label on the back.

EDIT: Just checked the price its €6 a bottle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

6 bottles of wine + a bottle from each of the guests = 10 bottles.
    So that’s 2 bottles each – no wonder everyone looked plastered at the end of the night.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭Callan57

6 bottles of wine + a bottle from each of the guests = 10 bottles.
    So that’s 2 bottles each – no wonder everyone looked plastered at the end of the night.

Certainly helps to be plastered watching that shower of boring idiots ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭vkid

best one yet imo. Way funnier than the dublin one which was crap, the Cork one was ok but the Limerick one is priceless.

Seems to have a "feck the food, lets have the craic" factor.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Awh, I love Jane <3 She's hilarious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

calex71 wrote: »
    I seem to be out of the loop on the juicy bits too :(

Yeah, me too! :( Can someone pretty please PM me the goss, if it can't be discussed on thread? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 Irishgalclare

Hi all
    I just woke up from a coma and realised I've totally missed the Limerick Come Dine With Me - does anyone know if it will be repeated?

• Registered Users Posts: 86,260 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Hi all
    I just woke up from a coma and realised I've totally missed the Limerick Come Dine With Me - does anyone know if it will be repeated?

Saturdays or Sundays on TV3 not sure of the time

When all the shows are over maybe we could vote for the best i.e. Cork, Dublin, Limerick or so on what ye think?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

Hi all

You can watch all the episodes on the tv3 website! I think there's an omnibus on Sunday anyways (not sure though.)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

Elvis really makes this week. He's hilarous :D
    Long live the king!

• Registered Users Posts: 55,512 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

I really enjoyed this week.

Hopefully they got some good characters for Waterford next week. :)

Is waterford the last one in the series?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

Is waterford the last one in the series?

I really hope not!

Hopefully there will be a Galway one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

If I remember correctly last night's episode ended with all the contestants climbing into a hot tub time machine so tonight's episode is set in the 80's?

I'm thinking avocado's on the menu.

Last night, im all shook up.

Baby back ribs, nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,281 ✭✭✭Valentina

I want my baby back ribs