Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice UK - 13th July 2011 (Episode 11)

• 13-07-2011 5:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭

And then there were five :cool:

Something about designing a fast food chain, menu and then sell it
    Sounds messy, can't wait :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,673 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

So the Final this year is the interview round with the final four candidates. Presumably however it still won't be the same as previous years as surely the business proposal each candidate must have would surely be part of the consideration on whether Lord Siúcra will invest £250,000.

So tonight will whittle off one more candidate. I'd be amazed if Natasha survives to the final four.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

That's a shame
    The final episode where they bring back the fired candidates were always good

I realy don't see the point of this or why the producers cut it out

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭Back Prince

Lord Sugar must really want to see Tom proposal Im amazed how he was stayed in it this long. Have a feeling he is dying to fire Natasha after the last few weeks but she just keeps get so lucky point and case last week she definitely would of went if her team lost. Hopefully tonight she's gone

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

Evening folks. Who do we think is gonna get the chop tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

Evening peeps!!!!!! This certainly promises to be a GREAT episode, I can see the sh1t hitting the fan big time tonight!

max life wrote: »
    Evening folks. Who do we think is gonna get the chop tonight?

I'd say Natasha... but could be any of em, Helen had a rocky week last week, and she p1ssed himself off bigtime!

Hopefully Susan to go tonight ... ( fingers crossed )

I hope Natasha goes yeah, would you agree yeah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Natasha or Susan to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

Hi! Hope it's Natasha, really can't stand her, even more than jim now!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,198 ✭✭✭crisco10

Team with 3 will have a massive advantage today. 50% more manpower....

mikemac wrote: »
    I hope Natasha goes yeah, would you agree yeah

yeah... I reckon so yeah... he'll make a decision yeah... and stick to it yeah...

(she really has to go YEAH...)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,673 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

I'd say Nick will go tonight. :pac:
    In an unprecedented move Jedi Jim will convince Lord Sugar that Nick just doesn't have what it takes any more to be the boss's right (left?) hand man and somehow hynotize's Sugar into firing Nick and installing Jim in his place.

Jeez, Jim really loves himself :mad:

Tom and Helen, that's a strong team :cool:

I think two will beat three this week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Evening lads, ;) this week will be interesting. I have a feeling that maybe the 2 lads might the final.

Kiss of death straight away: "I have a degree in Hospitality" She's a gonner, another mention of the degree there...

mikemac wrote: »
    Tom and Helen, that's a strong team :cool:

I think two will beat three this week

I agree! I think they will communicate well together!

Mexican is a bit...easy..?

lol. Natasha shirks it...

And again, I like Tom's socks.

How many times is yer wan gonna mention her degree?

flutegirl wrote: »
    How many times is yer wan gonna mention her degree?

42?

Mexican? :eek:

crisco10 wrote: »
    42?

Higher, lower?? :D

Oh dear lord, the speed gonzalez thing is cringe worthy!!!!!!!!!

If Natashas team lose, she is a goner. She is bigging herself up, so she better deliver

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

When I think of fast food I don't think of pies.

El means the! El means the!

Caracas is the capital of venezuala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They think Peppers are confusing. Caracas would be a lot more confusing.

When I think of fast food I don't think of pies.

They sell it at all football grounds in England & Scotland so it works as fast food

I think MYPY is a winner :)

Ca-rac-kers = Crackers to me, i.e round the twist!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭steve9859

Earlier in the series I was hoping Jim would go cause he is an annoying arrogant prick! But fair play to him he's actually quite good