Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Footballing Look-A-Likes

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,704 ✭✭✭G.K.

Az2Z0RsCYAEUQ2y.jpg

Gareth Bale & Kenneth McEvoy, Spurs Youth Player

Andy Reid
    235444-lovehate-elmo-played-by-lawrence-kinlan-340x191.jpg

Elmo from Love/Hate
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTjpjTYBf_t-AQGZfqu16CeRzMyHzDk37dgmP_zBvcc7Ve6J9Yf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

G.K. wrote: »
    Az2Z0RsCYAEUQ2y.jpg

Gareth Bale & Kenneth McEvoy, Spurs Youth Player

WTF. And the state of Bale in that pic hahaha, he's trying so hard to be metrosexual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,373 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Carlos Bianchi & Larry David
    carlosbianchi.jpg

and_image_1341424808.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Danny Pudi The Community
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQrIaF5DYaugcgyDGpl2KCkftUVnGon32_iJ8CEIN9a4bpXFuaY4Q

Rio Ferdinand Football Pundit
    Danny+Pudi+-+approved+image+2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭MANUTD99

Joseph Gobbels & Rio Ferdinand

rio-joseph.jpg?w=500&h=290

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭DildoFaggins

Kieran Gibbs

efc__1390943541_lukaku.jpg

Kieran Gibbs
    Yaya-Toure11.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

davidluiz-sideshowbob.jpg
    Sideshow Bob and David Luiz

pablo-osvaldo-e-johnny-depp.jpg
    Johnny Depp and Pablo Osvaldo

221BEB90DDBD533323572812D16B4C_h498_w598_m2.jpg
    Shia LaBeouf and Karim Benzema

Pavel-Nedved-y-Patrick-Swayze.jpg
    Pavel Nedved and Patrick Swayze

SLAL-samaras-conchita.png
    Yer wan from the Eurovision and Georgios Samaras

JonjoShelvey_DrEvil.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

Suarez-Brush_2805441.jpg?20120802133741

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

Fraser Forster and yer man from Lost/Lord of the Rings

_48855605_fraser_forster_512.jpg

dominic_monaghan.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

h8B5A6993

butthead%2Breal.jpg

1mann_new.jpg?itok=cHkEtamj

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Frankie Lee

Rio Ferdinand
    john-turturro-as-jesus-quintana1.jpg

Jesus Quintana
    article-2213306-155CE9CF000005DC-627_634x370.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

h8B5A6993

Damon on the left looks more like Finnan

finnan-460-356193669.jpg

2GyOSt133aESNv2tdGK1vz.jpg

@KieronPerry11%20Ray%20Wilkins%20and%20Uncle%20Fester.jpg

Former-Chelsea-and-Romania-defender-Dan-Petrescu-and-X-Files-Fox-Mulder-actor-David-Duchovny.jpg

football-lookalikes-roy-keane-mel-gibson1.jpg

Xavi-Hernandez-Josh-Radnor.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,090 ✭✭✭trashcan

I'm too much of a luddite to post pictures(Anybody?) , but Cain Dingle from Emmerdale and Roy Keane.

Teymorian/Timotian
    Andranik+Teymourian+Iran+v+Thailand+boPySf0YFBxl.jpg

Furio
    3furio.jpg

hakan-sukur-05-1.jpg

tony-montana-twitter-header.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

trashcan wrote: »
    I'm too much of a luddite to post pictures(Anybody?) , but Cain Dingle from Emmerdale and Roy Keane.

soaps_inside_soap_awards_nominations_27.jpg

SPT_20131114_SPO_064_29616481_I1.JPG

Also,

Leitrim footballer Emlyn Mulligan
    emlyn-mulligan-i

Luis Suarez
    270775.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,090 ✭✭✭trashcan

shrewdness wrote: »
    soaps_inside_soap_awards_nominations_27.jpg

SPT_20131114_SPO_064_29616481_I1.JPG

]

Ta. See what I mean ? Another one struck me tonight looking at Didi Hamman - himself and the detective off Love/Hate - Brian O'Byrne. (Can't claiim credit for that one - think I saw it on Boards at some stage)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

bf78e72994637f14b45325af8e3d665a_crop_north.png?w=630&h=420&q=75

Mario Yepes looks very similar to Jonas Gutierrez.

That post was very like Berbatov.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

The referee in tonights game.

martinez_2574802b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

Mats Hummels
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRaQWDixp_rBsyuPO2jN4MiL0jE4r63NFE3eejEkNM_2gqRmgZk

Guy Fawkes mask

guy-fawkes-mask.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭losthorizon

I see what youve done there with the Guy Fawkes mask. Very clever. When in fact its not in fact a Guy Fawkes mask.

A Dig at the Sky sports watcher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

Please enlighten me.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

julio cesar and angel from dexter wouldnt have a clue how to post up pictures of the two of them though.

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,408 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Sanchez is the absolute spit of Clifton Collin Jr.

ZSd4VIm.jpg

article-2688280-1F8DEF4700000578-304_634x427.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,161 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Fred and Shaggy
    shaggy_1379462.jpgfred.jpg

o-ARSENE-WENGER-570.jpg
    daniel_craig_beach.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Fred and Shaggy
    shaggy_1379462.jpgfred.jpg

I thought you meant the scooby doo characters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

WWE Developmental Wrestler Sami Zayn

996927ad0c2cf1df9c55b21adf54fcf6.png

German National Team Player Shkodran Mustafi

490221169-shkodran-mustafi-of-germany-kicks-the-ball-gettyimages.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=X7WJLa88Cweo9HktRLaNXgpNmC2ELqN0hjPY0Y47B5qvc9V26J7rrfzeUcgcGacL4JZWafv%2bS5y0iucAbzsK6w%3d%3d

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,372 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

noticed a couple during the Ireland-England game.

joe_hart_y_james_van_der_beek.jpg

bq1_f98u6_l.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,989 ✭✭✭Potential Underachiever

Trent Boult

stewart-downing-january82012.jpg

Stewart Downing

20140521032552.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Mickeroo wrote: »
    Sanchez is the absolute spit of Clifton Collin Jr.

article-2688280-1F8DEF4700000578-304_634x427.jpg

Looks more like Rafael Dos Anjos

dosanjosrafael.png

Shamefully robbed from EFS but Jaime Lannister and the new Lille (Ex Zambia and Ivory Coast) manager Herve Renard

Renard-H.jpg

2490367-300px_jaime_lannister.jpg