Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA League Season 7 - Main Thread / General Banter

• Registered Users Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Aha Shake wrote: »
    England in Prem can get on for next half hour if anyone wants?

Can you play now?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭ynwa_17

Any of these around?

Gameweek 2:

Portugal (Lahincians) - Seen he's dropped out

Game Week 3:

Brazil (Devil08)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Reminder about fantasy football for any of you interested

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056337359

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭alanc2003

Aha Shake AhaShake England
    alanc2003 conco27 Brazil

Yous about tomorrow?

Ill be on after 9 tonight if that suits

alanc2003 wrote: »

Won't be about till possibly 11/11.30?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

I'll be on from around 8pm. Have to play Mexico(Sehguhnai), will you be about tonight?

I got a message from Desire on PSN letting me know that since his account got hacked, he has to try and get a new online pass to continue playing online and he can't play league games till then. Just letting you all know :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭colly54

Premiership- England,France,Germany or Italy around for next hour?

Respond to this if ya's are

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Legwinski

colly54 wrote: »

England are on now for half hour

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭theflesh

colly54 wrote: »

Can play with France if you're still around?

Won't be about till possibly 11/11.30?

Way too late for me:-) ill be on 2mrw if ur about

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

Had a cracking game with Devil08 earlier. He went 2 up through a combination of terrible defending on my part and great play on his. Could have been worse too. In the 2nd half I was awarded a dodgy free kick, which I scored beautifully with Schweinsteiger and then he missed a penalty. Equaliser came in the 80th min I think, nearly f****d it up too. All in all great game.

Way too late for me:-) ill be on 2mrw if ur about

Ye cool, about 9 or so.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Spain in the Championship here, I'll be on all day if Korea Republic and Uruguay are around:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

I'm Russia on the Premiership have the fixtures below to play.

France theflesh
    Uruguay polarbearhead
    Spain Threein99
    Argentina Kensutz

I'll be on from around 8 tonight if any of you guys are around?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

Rackstar wrote: »
    I'm Russia on the Premiership have the fixtures below to play.

France theflesh
    Uruguay polarbearhead
    Spain Threein99
    Argentina Kensutz

I'll be on from around 8 tonight if any of you guys are around?

(Spain) Will try get on around that time, if not i should be on around 10.30

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Legwinski

Germany in the premiership around today to play England?

Ye cool, about 9 or so.

grand ill be on then

Prob be closer to 9.30.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

threein99 wrote: »
    (Spain) Will try get on around that time, if not i should be on around 10.30

Hey sorry, got delayed. Will be on shortly.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,659 ✭✭✭Devil08

Brazil here in the championship - what the f*ck is up with ynwa17 not replying to my messages? I sent you 4 messages online and you dont have the decency to reply. I waited until you were finished the game you were playing then you just started another one! idiot. forget bout the game altogether. Few new lads in this league with complete lack of respect for it.

Devil08 wrote: »
    Brazil here in the championship - what the f*ck is up with ynwa17 not replying to my messages? I sent you 4 messages online and you dont have the decency to reply. I waited until you were finished the game you were playing then you just started another one! idiot. forget bout the game altogether. Few new lads in this league with complete lack of respect for it.

Calm down a small bit. I was at work all day, the house mate was on the playstation hence the lack of replies. I dont have a lack of respect at all for anyone, thank you very much!!!

If you dont want to play then fine, you can forfeit the match.

ynwa_17 wrote: »
    Calm down a small bit. I was at work all day, the house mate was on the playstation hence the lack of replies. I dont have a lack of respect at all for anyone, thank you very much!!!

If you dont want to play then fine, you can forfeit the match.

Tell him to reply next time then saying its not you!

He's a bit slow ... Not only did he not reply to you, he absolutely destroyed my online rank because he kept losing :(

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Mexico in the championship around tonight?

Still need to play you(Croatia).

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Oatesy23 wrote: »
    I got a message from Desire on PSN letting me know that since his account got hacked, he has to try and get a new online pass to continue playing online and he can't play league games till then. Just letting you all know :)

Yeah, thanks. Anyone know if logging into a friend's account and downloading their online pass will work?

He's a bit slow ... Not only did he not reply to you, he absolutely destroyed my online rank because he kept losing :(

Forget bout it man, no worries, we'll get the game played sure whenever your free. Ive just had few bad experiences with lads on here takin the p!ss and not replying to messages so I lost the plot a bit!

No worries man, completely understandable. I can play now if your on?

Prob wont be on til tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

FYG wrote: »
    Yeah, thanks. Anyone know if logging into a friend's account and downloading their online pass will work?
    Yes it should work BUT just remember to create a new profile on your PS3 and log into his PSN on that. From there it's just a simple case of looking through his download history to find the online pass.

Oh yeah nearly forgot, I'm not entirely sure if it's necessary (it probably is) but don't delete the new profile on your PS3 when you're done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

Devil08 wrote: »
    Forget bout it man, no worries, we'll get the game played sure whenever your free. Ive just had few bad experiences with lads on here takin the p!ss and not replying to messages so I lost the plot a bit!

Get a room lads :P