Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw 18/07/11 Spoilers (MITB results included)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

I wish I had a car. Gotta get me those Meercats.

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭johnnycnandy

Lot of negativity so far lads. I like tournament episodes. Plenty of wrestling. Plus, some kind of swerve is bound to happen.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Punk: "New champ? How can that be, when the champ is...here: http://t.co/S2xOcLe"

kkeyjdxj:iphone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

I hope del rios personal ring anouncer returns tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

I wish I had a car. Gotta get me those Meercats.

Simples

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,702 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

why do cole and king keep saying there will be reprecussions for Cena tonight and that he will receive punishment?

surely it was quite clear he was going to be fired if he lost?

cos thats what Vince said in the opening promo, although they have also quoted Cena's tweets which point out that he thinks he has already been fired.... the commentaters atleast storyline wise dont know whats happening with Cena. We will find out later and this is obviously just a technique to keep you tuned in so you can find out for sure what the situation is later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭drayme

Alberto seems to be mourning Sin Cara

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Yeah we already know your ****ing name you twat

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

I never get tired of Del Rio's opening, but he left out the best bit tonight.

why do cole and king keep saying there will be reprecussions for Cena tonight and that he will receive punishment?

surely it was quite clear he was going to be fired if he lost?

It
    is
    they
    are
    using
    it
    as
    a
    hook
    for
    Raw

RICARDO!!!!!!!!!!!

Ricardo! \0/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Cianan2

Del RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIIOOOOOOO!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Voltwad wrote: »
    Yeah we already know your ****ing name you twat

Fu*king sick of Del Rio.. He'll be the first man to ever lose both after winning MITB and the Rumble

• Registered Users Posts: 3,177 ✭✭✭Ridley

Calm the expletive down? ;)

LOL Bella's being anti-bullying

• Registered Users Posts: 23,160 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Look, it's Rihan....oh wait, Alicia.

I'd let them bully me... in bed

• Registered Users Posts: 3,177 ✭✭✭Ridley

Still think They should have ran and ran with that "We all know Brie is a man" thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

J. Marston wrote: »
    Look, it's Rihan....oh wait, Alicia.

shes far hotter than Rihanna

• Registered Users Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Kofi got a bit ahead of himself there

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

the crowd are dead for this one

Destiny can wait a while atleast

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

Del rio deffo going to cash in at the end of the show!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Watch him cash in later

It's midcarder mania!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

Hope Ziggler pulls off that damn mask.

TheBantam wrote: »
    Del rio deffo going to cash in at the end of the show!

its a possibility but I also remember people making posts like this for months on end last year with regards the Miz. Although yes one normally cashes it in early and Del Rio makes sense to do that while they will probably want to build Bryan up a bit on SD first

Edit: I actually came across quite racist in that post, sorry lads

Bulldog was stoned off his tits in that match,fair play to Bret for holding it together!