Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sex texting ideas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭WASP0

^^
    fail

• Registered Users Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

I am taking off my clothes, and jumping into bed...

... with your dad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 mylilpony

blackdog2 wrote: »
    I am taking off my clothes, and jumping into bed...

... with your dad
    His Dad is a ride n a half, but i think any mention of his dad would turn him right off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 191 ✭✭I would ride myself cos im a sexy man

your not even a girl are ya op

get that dick pack in the trousers :roll:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

your not even a girl are ya op

get that dick pack in the trousers :roll:
    Ha yes i am, I'm 21 and new to boards.ie so i didnt even know where i was posting this to be honest. My BF is in the north atm. Would the fact that i watched a double bill of SATC earlier be proof enuf for you. No im not a gay man either. Jeez im just a young'un tryna please ma maaaan

• Registered Users Posts: 19,193 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

mylilpony wrote: »
    Ha yes i am, I'm 21 and new to boards.ie so i didnt even know where i was posting this to be honest. My BF is in the north atm. Would the fact that i watched a double bill of SATC earlier be proof enuf for you. No im not a gay man either. Jeez im just a young'un tryna please ma maaaan

Pics or GTFO i'm afraid!

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Pics or GTFO i'm afraid!

I'd rather let ya believe i have a big hairy dick

Jaysus, you really ARE sh*te at talking dirty!

Haa fancy a bitta role play? Can i practice??

Jaysus, you really ARE sh*te at talking dirty!

How wud u describe yours? I'd say ur packing a chode

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 191 ✭✭I would ride myself cos im a sexy man

Haa fancy a bitta role play? Can i practice??

ya need a character, first. a ban gardai or sumting.

you can arrest him and tie him up, lol. tell him hes been a naughty boy...lol

take out the baton etc lol ;)

How wud u describe yours? I'd say ur packing a chode

My dirty talk normally consists of "Scream and you're dead!"

Omg are u larry murphy?

lol ur boy is sum goon tbf

When she asked about texting ideas, she didn't mean you should show her how to write in txtspk.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

How about I'll be the janitor and you can be .. the janitor's wife.

• Registered Users Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Karona

Ask him what his fantasies are. That way he is imagining things thus turning himself on. No need for you to do it. Voila.

You can thank me later ;)

When she asked about texting ideas, she didn't mean you should show her how to write in txtspk.

CALM DOWN BOYS ;) Let's stick to the point

<snip>

CALM DOWN BOYS ;) Let's stick to the point

<snip>

Jesus Christ! I'm getting out of this thread. F*ck sake!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

Thread still open?? shockin that is!

Anyway my two cents:

Just masturbate and tell him what your'e doin.

It'll work.

Jesus Christ! I'm getting out of this thread. F*ck sake!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

"I'm asking people on the internet how you can satisfy me more.
    In my underwear."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Some of those posts were too much.