Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Business Plan

Options
  • 11-08-2011 9:11pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

Hi all,

I am in the process of setting up a company and I am totally new to all the ins and outs of being my own boss.
    I will be providing a service to customers who want something a little different in this type of business.

At the moment I am prepairing my business plan so as to go to the bank for a loan. I have looked into grants but nothing is available to me in this type of business. I need 80K for my business and I have 25-30K myself. All going well, I would hope to have made back all inputed money(plus more) in 3/4 years.
    I'm stuck on how I would word this next piece in my plan of showing low risk:
    (general idea)
    All of my equipment for this business can be resold on in future if the business fails at a max loss of 40%.

Thanks,
    GOTL

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭kennedmc

Hi all,

I am in the process of setting up a company and I am totally new to all the ins and outs of being my own boss.
    I will be providing a service to customers who want something a little different in this type of business.

At the moment I am prepairing my business plan so as to go to the bank for a loan. I have looked into grants but nothing is available to me in this type of business. I need 80K for my business and I have 25-30K myself. All going well, I would hope to have made back all inputed money(plus more) in 3/4 years.
    (general idea)
    All of my equipment for this business can be resold on in future if the business fails at a max loss of 40%.

Thanks,
    GOTL