Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

headset, pistol holster, knee pads, boots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

also if you have a ptt and even a good radio id be interested :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

I have a set of OD pads for ye bud :D Got em ages ago for RDF but never realy used em Vega holster afaik :)

F.U.B.A.R wrote: »
    I have a set of OD pads for ye bud :D Got em ages ago for RDF but never realy used em Vega holster afaik :)

how much bud :) your up late leg still sore from thoms nice shooting :P

ill get them off you monday when your back k bud :)

nah just decided to be an insomniac :pac: and yeah thats grand or if it's easier for you I can bring em to that thing on wensday

F.U.B.A.R wrote: »
    nah just decided to be an insomniac :pac: and yeah thats grand or if it's easier for you I can bring em to that thing on wensday

oh ya kill 2 birds with one stone sorted :) is that all arrange actually or will my people have to contact his people and get back to your people with news from his people and you then can contact my people with an answer :P does that make sense lol

My people say cop on thats too much! :P and I set the day you set the time after all your driving :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭zen_alligator

stigmau5 wrote: »
    as title says wanted headset like this one if possible it is just to finish out my loadout http://www.ebairsoft.com/ztactical-comt-headset-z041-military-standard-plug-p-2604.html
    also a right drop leg pistol holster in tan
    and a set of tan or od knee pads
    also size 8 tan boots
    all need to finish load out

hi mate. have a set of od knee/elbow pads brand new and also brand new size 8 5.11 tactical series boots bought from sg airsoft. tried on in shop only. 50 euro the lot.

how you bud im sorted for knee pads but the boots sound good are they tan do

bump

boots are tan. 40 euro if ur still interested.

you still have these :)

stigmau5 wrote: »
    you still have these :)

still have them. u want them mate?

ya ill take em i should be up in dublin soon :)

bump wanted headset and fast :)