Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tallaght CQB

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Hey Kev, you open next Monday evening? Have a couple of the lads asking about an evening game? Only 2-4 of us though; just said I'd hit you a line and see :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭kev-Oakridge

Inari wrote: »
    Hey Kev, you open next Monday evening? Have a couple of the lads asking about an evening game? Only 2-4 of us though; just said I'd hit you a line and see :)

I'm sure we can, I was going to do an evening game over the long weekend so it looks like Monday evening is the one

St. Patricks Day; Hey All just to confirm we are open this St. Patricks Day (Saturday) from 10 until 6 Feel free to bring along any St Patricks day hats or costumes that you'd like to play in

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

hoping to get down monday with a group of friends.

thermo wrote: »
    hoping to get down monday with a group of friends.

Gowan for the evening Lar! :P

no kev just the day. :D

...loser

...loser

Ah once he gets gaming he will stay....

Monday is looking busy

Thanks to everyone up this evening, a good bunch and good games had

Next ames on this weekend, we are open Saturday, Sunay Mondayfrm 10 until 6 for open daytime games then we are also open Monday evening from 7 until 10 aswell, we are getting very good bookings in for this weekend, so we're really looking forward to it, if your lanning on coming along dont forget to let us know your coming

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭Shimei

2 of us will be there on sat!

Shimei wrote: »
    2 of us will be there on sat!

good stuff, the more the merrier :D

Saturday is looking good

I'm going to be offering a team a week free walk on fee for the wednesday evening gamesat Tallaght CQB, it'll be one team per week, so can any teams interested please let me know so I can start doing up the schedule and organise it with the teams

• Registered Users Posts: 19 Take The Shot!

hey kev are there games next wednesday?
    3 or 4 of us lookin to play

hey kev are there games next wednesday?
    3 or 4 of us lookin to play

There sure are, gates open at 6 and games run from 7 until 10

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

howerya whats the times and prices for the evening on Monday the 19th?

moggser wrote: »
    howerya whats the times and prices for the evening on Monday the 19th?

Games start at 7 and finish at 10, the walk on fee is 15 euro

grand stuff should make it over :)

Good stuff, see ya then, there's games on tgat day if ya can make it over a little earlier

• Registered Users Posts: 331 ✭✭eirekielthy

Might be up monday

Good stuff, see ya then, there's games on tgat day if ya can make it over a little earlier

ooh whats the times and price's?

were open daytime from 10 until 6, full day is 25, or 35 for the full day and evening

Hey Kev,

Just to let you know I shall be seeing you tomorrow morning - not in work, so able to make it for the daytime, which is a lovely surprise!

Many booked in?

Hey Kev,

Just to let you know I shall be seeing you tomorrow morning - not in work, so able to make it for the daytime, which is a lovely surprise!

Many booked in?

Good stuff, really good numbers booked in for tomorrow

what a cracking day, cheers to kev and the lads..........

Good games today allright

You better still be coming up tomorrow :P

i am :D

how yis are the game single or full auto or mix of both

It's a mix, burst fire is allowed on the corridors over 10m