Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v2.0

• Registered Users Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Seems like yer one on the right was trying to somehow blame the government for the floods.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Terry will have to sleep in the office tonight as she cant get home in the floods.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,417 ✭✭✭StaticNoise

Sarah is a nice piece of journo!

Terry will have to sleep in the office tonight as she cant get home in the floods.
    Well, she won't be sleeping on the sofa bed in Vinnie's after the comments he made regarding Mitchell!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

thanks, but it's geoblocked. have to get me an irish ip thingy one of the days!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Terry Prone should have absented herself from this panel... Now she's attacking Billy Kelleher, having already told us that she is working for Fianna Gael... She's about as objective as Dunphy's radio show..

May I recommend Firefox with Foxyproxy with this one of these:
    http://spys.ru/free-proxy-list/IE/

• Registered Users Posts: 13,340 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Terry Prone should have absented herself from this panel... Now she's attacking Billy Kelleher, having already told us that she is working for Fianna Gael... She's about as objective as Dunphy's radio show..

VB made her look like an idiot for coaching the disaster that is Gay Mitchell, so it's balanced out.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

Wow, they think Gallagher.
    Vinny gets the dig in at the end. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

What kind of fcukin idiot books the panelists for the Vincent Browne Show?? Tonight's programme was supposed to be an objective analysis of the presidential debate on The Frontline yet we've got Terry "Gay Mitchell" Prone and some "salt-of-the-earth working class Dub" who was appointed to a board back in the 90's by Michael D. Higgins!!!

It wouldn't look out of place on Ballymagash! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

who's on tonight?

no chance the bluffer himself is?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭Callan57

Seanie running scared of our Vinnie ... declined to appear tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Will this be our last bit of televisual pre-election business, what with the moritorium?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Will this be our last bit of televisual pre-election business, what with the moritorium?
    Mori kicks in tomorrow at 2pm. so yup

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Moratorium starts at 2pm tomorrow

ArtSmart wrote: »
    Mori kicks in tomorrow at 2pm. so yup

I hoped their might be some super-lunchtime special. Ah well. Better be good so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Moratorium starts at 2pm tomorrow

Can't start soon enough for Gallagher! :D

Happyman42 wrote: »

I'd love a few more days to help that 40% see sense.

Go, Glenna :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

I love the way a randomer can get on Irish telly. It's awesome.

She's Joe the Plumber. He's running in an election now.

Happyman42 wrote: »
    He has changed his story an awful lot, last week one of his Spokemen said that he never requested donations on behalf of FF. Tonight on the Six One News, he said that he had suggested that people might want to make a donation of up to €5,000.

I reckon we will be seeing alot more of her on TV. Vinny will probably invite her back.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,340 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

That moratoriam does my head in! It's a form of media censorship.

At least we have t'internet now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭Teclo

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I reckon we will be seeing alot more of her on TV. Vinny will probably invite her back.

It will be interesting to see if he goes into her background to see how random she is.

Teclo wrote: »
    It will be interesting to see if he goes into her background to see how random she is.

She insisted she has no political affiliations on Pet Kenny this morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭bluefinger

hopefully she gives tv3 a few tips on set design.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

At least we have t'internet now.

It's the Gallagher fans who don't bother with the Internet who concern me.

He could still hang in there.

The Newspaper Headlines tomorrow could decide if the momentum to Higgins is strong enough- this Election will be very close.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭Teclo

She insisted she has no political affiliations on Pet Kenny this morning.

and no political preferences?