Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It's PanDENmonium! [Off Topic Chat]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

peekachoo wrote: »
    Ninja quote :D

Yeh *shakes fist in a non sexual manner*

Hooray for more people drunk posting!!

She has the funniest drunken stories, one involving an orange dress is particularly famous among us lc2013ers ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,573 ✭✭✭pajor

Hooray for more people drunk posting!!

I'm guessing hoping exams are done. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Do enlighten me on how one sexually shakes their fist? :P

awh can we not. Let me make a good impression first before we ruin my reputation all over again :cool:

pajor wrote: »

Mine are in Jan :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,891 ✭✭✭iamanengine

decisions wrote: »
    She has the funniest drunken stories, one involving an orange dress is particularly famous among us lc2013ers ;)

Ah, I was a mere lc2012er :(
    pajor wrote: »

Meh, last one tomorrow, be grand ;)

Mine are in Jan :D

You poor unfortunate soul.

Mine are too. :D

Ah, I was a mere lc2012er :(

Ye Cian fingering his bum, we have peek :pac:

How does one shake a fist in a sexual way? :confused:

These are the real questions we must ask!

Use your imagination ;)

Oh come on. Really?? :pac:

Ye Cian fingering his bum, we have peek :pac:

I'm class :cool:

.....Surely not....

peekachoo wrote: »
    I'm class :cool:

I will look forward to some drunken rambling!

...soon...:pac:

My last exam is at 9am tomorrow, it'll be straight to college bar after it for the day :D

Jan 3rd?

Hopefully I can make it anyway wouldn't wanna let ye all down :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

I am scared and confused at what's going on right now... :P

wnolan1992 wrote: »

On this thread? :P

wnolan1992 wrote: »

My sentiments precisely.

hpCbNHa.jpg

Peek you wanna explain, or shall I?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Oi, you lot. Keep the private jokes/private forum references to a minimum!

Peek you wanna explain, or shall I?

We met once in dublin and I fell in love with her long luscious locks but it's unrequited love </3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Ah the annual invasion of C?&H by LC forum regulars. Happens around this time every year. :P

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Ah the annual invasion of C?&H by LC forum regulars. Happens around this time every year. :P

None of us regularly post on the LC forum, well, bar peek that is :P

Blasphemy, or telling it how it is?

BLASPHEMY!

None of us regularly post on the LC forum, well, bar peek that is :P

I dont really either tbh just more than ye cause I'm basking in the joys of repeating! :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

All yer LC talk makes me feel old. I'm not old. Guise where's the Christmas decorations and the C&H Christmas tree?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Lads getting Christmas presents for 2 bezzies ok and we have a limit of around €25.
    What do you think is better to get though, theres some really nice Urban Decay eyeshadow palettes on offer atm for under 25 which I think are really nice. But then I was wondering is that too lazy and if its such close a friend should you get something more personal or even like would it be better to get a few small things that they'd really like as opposed to that? Only have today to do the shopping though lol so its not like I have all the time in the world either :/

One of my friends just said "poor you, you'll never experience pissed shifting in Coppers"...she wasn't even sarcastic.

CTYIgirl wrote: »
    One of my friends just said "poor you, you'll never experience pissed shifting in Coppers"...she wasn't even sarcastic.

Why experience pissed shifting in Coppers when you can experience it in Carbon :pac:

Oh god...bad, BAD memories. Including the time I was there on crutches, and a guy came up and said "I like girls with crutches. They can't run away." He couldn't run after.

Just watched the Address by your high lord Kenny Boi.
    First of all the camera quality (Insert Nana tate here) What the hell is up with that its like its from the 1980's. Just a reminder guys were trying to go forward not backwards. Ha
    The background was pretty shoddy, very dark and miserable. not even irish. even sitting in front of a fire with turf would be better. or do it in a proper office standing. especially when addressing your country.
    and his acting omg. he is just so bad. was in stitches laughing. trying to go hollywood hasn't suited him. I know he was trying to do his job but he wasnt at all convincing. How am i supposed to follow my leader when i cant even keep a straight face.

otherwise my only words are ... there clickable by the way

Anyway good luck i'll see ya on the otherside Ireland

Jhcx wrote: »
    Just watched the Address by your high lord Kenny Boi.
    First of all the camera quality (Insert Nana tate here) What the hell is up with that its like its from the 1980's. Just a reminder guys were trying to go forward not backwards. Ha
    The background was pretty shoddy, very dark and miserable. not even irish. even sitting in front of a fire with turf would be better. or do it in a proper office standing. especially when addressing your country.
    and his acting omg. he is just so bad. was in stitches laughing. trying to go hollywood hasn't suited him. I know he was trying to do his job but he wasnt at all convincing. How am i supposed to follow my leader when i cant even keep a straight face.

otherwise my only words are ... there clickable by the way

Anyway good luck i'll see ya on the otherside Ireland

Care to explain to someone who has no idea what you're on about? What did Enda Kenny do?

• Registered Users Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

Care to explain to someone who has no idea what you're on about? What did Enda Kenny do?

Austerity in Ireland is "officially" over, as in the EU bailout is over.

He gave a bull****, fake ass speech full of niceties, very Americanised and no substance at all in my opinion.

He fixed the road.

Ya bit like what the council do. put a bit into the hole 6days later its bigger than before.
    100 jobs today -600 tomorrow :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Video linky to it?

This popped up on facebook. No truer words were said by fr Jack

Also just watching the video again. Is it me or what but it's like he's telling a story or something.

Jhcx wrote: »
    Also just watching the video again. Is it me or what but it's like he's telling a story or something.

♫This is a story all about how,♫
    ♫Our country got f*cked right upside-down,♫
    ♫So let's take a minute, just sit right there,♫
    ♫And Enda'll tell you stuff 'bout which you do not care.♫ (That line was a bit of stretch, just go with it)

♫In west Mayo born and raised,♫
    ♫In primary schools was where I spent most of my days,♫
    ♫Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool,♫
    ♫And all debatin' some politics outside of the school,♫
    ♫When a Fianna Fail government who were up to no good,♫
    ♫Started completely bolloxing up everything in my neighborhood,♫
    ♫I won in one little election and my ego got flared,♫
    ♫It said 'You're gonna be Taoiseach over in Merrion Square'.♫ (streeetch)

Procrastination is the mother of all sh*tty parody lyrics...

Oh, Enda Enda. OOOOOOOOOOH. I just want to parody all 90s shows with Enda lyrics.

Go home Roger Enda!

Enda, Enda,
    Talk about a two-faced scheister,
    Shaking up the family tree
    With years of bloody austerity,
    Enda, Enda,
    Never knew how much I loathed ya,
    Now that everybody knows,
    I ain't ever gonna vote for you no,
    Enda!
    Oh-oh-oh-oh,
    Oh-oh-oh-oh...

I'm in a suit while writing that. The classiest parody writer on the internet right now! :pac:

Mommy, where's Enda? I. WANT. ENDA.

(10 points to whoever gets it)

Posting your irregular reminder that Jizzlers noms are closing soon. SO VOTE! http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057101518

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,921 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

So... How's everyone? :)

Ecstatic. Could be a bitter disappointment. but be thankful for the small things first isint that the motto.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Could be better, I won't lie.

• Registered Users Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

I'm literally sleeping all day and doing nothing all night.