Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v2]

• Registered Users Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭vektarman

Hitchens wrote: »
    She's a real Irish colleen, not some spray tanned orangey yoke out of howya magazine!:)

And next on FC...Sash decides to give her spray tan a spray tan..

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTkp_d0yIck8MmS66573wWD35lMQ1tcANKAvJDGs6lpdopp6Ri13g

im sorry if you dont like pixar
    > get out

Mv: sci fi not my thing let's do something else.
    Der: drink in McCoys?
    Mv: aliens it is so!

LMAO :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

On another note, Deelite - Decco? Seriously? :eek:

Well Keith isn't around for me to drool over so Decco will do until Keith returns. :D

When is Keith returning does anybody know?

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Lavisa

Hitchens wrote: »
    eps-168-dermot-sabotages-his-chances-with-maeve-medium-.jpg

The look of love

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

They'll make beautiful babies.

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Jaysis :eek: The make up on Cardell.

Does she not know Halloween is tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Is Carol in Halloween make up? Serious question

• Registered Users Posts: 86,377 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

It's ringing it must be on silence oh my Deirdre is dead :rolleyes:

I'll give Lucyfur this much she is one hell of an actress!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭Toast4532

This Lucy thing gets more and more out of hand with each episode.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    It's ringing it must be on silence oh my Deirdre is dead :rolleyes:

Class.

The sad thing is that is exactly what happened :(

Did the car crash today? WTF :pac:

De state iv Cardill

Elvira

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Lavisa

"what shes dead??"

what a joke!

• Registered Users Posts: 86,377 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Wayne is as much a nutcase as Lucy now

I wished Ben cried when she said blood

• Registered Users Posts: 14,275 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

That Ben is insufferable!

• Registered Users Posts: 47 Ehrmantraut

Poor Lucy. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Carol said she didn't want to come across as the bad guy. Is she hiding something? I'm sure louie would run a mile if he found it :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

so fed up of the lucy story!! its just going round & round & round & round!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

so fed up of the lucy story!! its just going round & round & round & round!

Agreed, it's bleedin' ridiculous now.

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 40 jenny30

I thought for one awful minute that Wayne fell for the lies again! Fair play to Dolores she has the patience of a saint. I'd have swung for Lucy.

• Registered Users Posts: 40 jenny30

leahyl wrote: »
    That Ben is insufferable!

lol really?....I loves him. He made me laugh out load writing that list.

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭morebabies

jenny30 wrote: »
    I thought for one awful minute that Wayne fell for the lies again! Fair play to Dolores she has the patience of a saint. I'd have swung for Lucy.

Yeah,the vindictive part of me so wanted to see her get her comeuppance when it became clear that she was lying again. I wanted a big dramatic reaction from Wayne to her lies, not just Dolores promising to wait and look after her and Wayne looking soppy.

Can somebody clarify for me. Are we supposed to believe the child died in a car crash on her way to Lucyfur???

Seriously :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭username84

amdublin wrote: »
    Can somebody clarify for me. Are we supposed to believe the child died in a car crash on her way to Lucyfur???

Seriously :confused:

Ha no! Bitch be hard core crazy!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Is lucy for real? Some sob story even dolores seems to believe it but I doubt she does and think wayne loves her too much to doubt her but I say he does doubt her or does he truly believe. Surely the truth will come out and he see for who she really is?