Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v2]

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

JESUS CHRIST! This is freaky!

It really is! :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

This should've been on for Halloween! This is great!

• Registered Users Posts: 233 ✭✭Dublinfan

that last night sounded abit rapish..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jaysus Pete, now would be a very good time to show up and rescue Dolores!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,275 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

I still don't get where Harry comes into all this?! Did she actually even have an affair with him??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

I hope the gob****e son comes back.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    The girl who plays Lucy is a great actress in all fairness.

"Calm down Lucy. You're not a child, you're a grown woman"

baldbear wrote: »
    I hope the gob****e son comes back.

Sure what use would he be to poor aul Dolly in her hour of need with the crazy psycho.

Go home Pete, Go Home Now!!! :mad:

Pete now is not the time for pints!

So Lucy thinks Dolores is her dead mother?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭Toast4532

Jesus that Lucy one is seriously disturbed.

Wayne ye gobsheen get around to your ma's house

Toast4532 wrote: »
    Jesus that Lucy one is seriously disturbed.

Wayne is as bad - how in gods name is this Petes fault?!

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭spanishgem

WOW I'm proper freaked! It definitely should've been done on Halloween! Lorna Quinn aka: Lucy has got to get an award for this! Good job

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Fit to throttle Wayne myself, don't know how Pete is holding back.

Get a knife when your getting the glasses Delores!

• Registered Users Posts: 233 ✭✭Dublinfan

no bloody back door or kitchen window no dolores.. you come back with the glasses...

Stab her Dolly stab her!

DON'T LET HER LEAVE! CALL THE GARDAÍ!

Pete is getting it tonight after that hero performance!

We needed an hour long special for this :pac:

It's over waaaaay too fast :eek:

Wayne is some fool in all fairness.

Aaaaw Pete! The knight in shining armour (or a navy fleece!)

Forget Dermish and Maeve. And Louis and Ingrid.

Back to Lucyfer!! :pac:

I think the Louie and Ingrid affair storyline is complete rubbish, they have zero chemistry.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Damo will have a more urgent paint job in Dolores place ... Dermish better wait!

Jesus Ben is some fecker. Poor Dermot will never get laid again.

NOOOOO!! Lucyfer can't be gone!!

She's gone?? :mad: