Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Here's what I saw today - Part II (Please read the rules before posting)

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭RVP11

_MG_1029_zpsnnir70ka.jpg

_MG_1039_zps40vjb0rc.jpg

_MG_1058_zpszsjunjeo.jpg

_MG_1061_zpsqdti40uu.jpg

_MG_1065_zpsbrjrticr.jpg

_MG_1067_zps4sgqhyag.jpg

_MG_1082_zpshaety3ob.jpg

_MG_1083_zpssyedkzti.jpg

_MG_1084_zpsnrcgpbo7.jpg

_MG_1113_zpsgli5x0xs.jpg

_MG_1110_zps1bmrst0v.jpg

_MG_1097_zps38ixk5el.jpg

_MG_1101_zpsrd6dbspl.jpg

_MG_1108_zpsl6hyipoh.jpg

_MG_1143_zpshu4quggv.jpg

_MG_1145_zpssdrsshek.jpg

_MG_1148_zpsrqylzkrz.jpg

_MG_1156_zpswfxwyeqm.jpg

_MG_1157_zpslqrlqsb7.jpg

_MG_1160_zpspkvdetvy.jpg

_MG_1155_zps0ndqzq4q.jpg

_MG_1165_zpspss5euen.jpg

_MG_1170_zpsphdsivfz.jpg

_MG_1173_zpsllbvikpd.jpg

_MG_1174_zpst7imfcmf.jpg

_MG_1175_zpsv2pw8f27.jpg

_MG_1178_zpsmwkajbxq.jpg

_MG_1181_zpsbfesepxi.jpg

_MG_1182_zps4dvblslm.jpg

_MG_1191_zpsahxv7g0w.jpg

Spotted from Starbucks, Brompton Road:

_MG_1194_zpshcsnuzcz.jpg

_MG_1197_zpsnx0snvxr.jpg

_MG_1211_zpsufbopwhp.jpg

_MG_1200_zpsfcswgmmk.jpg

_MG_1205_zpsod3sx8o8.jpg

_MG_1044_zpshsbpfixe.jpg

_MG_1069_zpsornb3aen.jpg

_MG_1078_zpsunv9id2p.jpg

_MG_1070_zps45zcdbuo.jpg

_MG_1243_zpsmj4uiert.jpg

_MG_1257_zpsyo8x1lvu.jpg

_MG_1222_zpsqpqpwrui.jpg

_MG_1221_zpsy2kapylm.jpg

_MG_1219_zpsip3fxskh.jpg

_MG_1213_zpse15hxxul.jpg

_MG_1212_zpscok5k15r.jpg

_MG_1217_zpsne8n2hgf.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,903 ✭✭✭cadaliac

@RVP11 - Wonderful photos, both content and quality.

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭NN1

Saw this beaut in killarney today

http://i.imgur.com/4YwfWGa.jpg
    http://i.imgur.com/jRYgvG2.jpg

Comes up as a boxster on mywheels.ie :confused:
    (Sorry they came up huge and I've got no idea how to resize them)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

NN1 wrote: »

When I enter reg on micksgarage it comes up as 3.2 911 carrera

• Registered Users Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Marcinek_55

Make a trip to Ferns for Gerald Murphy Memorial Run and here are some photos:
    SdG41yD.jpg
    CPrdLUe.jpg
    y1Wi3qf.jpg
    9w3PRWF.jpg
    pFoz0D0.jpg
    cNB20Vi.jpg
    n0rMpDk.jpg
    BdhNIPQ.jpg
    DLo2Hy5.jpg
    68FKyWx.jpg
    Gv3o8Ux.jpg
    oEBbAgl.jpg
    67AcxYW.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Marcinek_55

W4zTmRv.jpg
    aeGDQsO.jpg
    SHAcWv9.jpg
    5Ysug28.jpg
    G0Ib8ns.jpg
    wOjhbYA.jpg
    AxQE1Pd.jpg
    9DpMgfA.jpg
    u6YXPUz.jpg
    9mWHUcc.jpg
    tdcLEmI.jpg
    jMgLVCt.jpg
    IZvSXpw.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Dat Capri! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 568 ✭✭✭CianDon

21932714102_1b55b891c4_c.jpg
    21932722222_6a6d9e0a9d_c.jpg
    21944773195_60fd40ab2a_c.jpg
    21918636596_20e20f8238_c.jpg
    21323649793_3a75700388_c.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭nd

67AcxYW.jpg

In my mind the most beautiful car ever made.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Not to be pedantic, but it's "Gerard Murphy" :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Hachiko

here is what I saw while I was banned.

Thailand loves the auld Toyota.

20150924_215923.jpg

20150924_215814.jpg

EM Quartier parking in Bangkok, never got time to take some photos but some nice cars were spotted.

20151001_175827.jpg

20150924_184605.jpg

20150924_184620.jpg

20151001_154710.jpg

20150922_111803.jpg

IS250 sighting en route to Ko Samet

20150922_132758.jpg

JAPAN, a few snaps.

20150930_152142.jpg

20150930_152217.jpg

20150929_170406.jpg

20150929_195159.jpg

20150929_215035.jpg

20150928_165013.jpg

20150928_212733.jpg

Grand Hyatt toilet.

20150928_223629.jpg

20150927_141049.jpg

20150927_141110.jpg

20150927_141138.jpg

20150927_141152.jpg

20150927_132904.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 508 ✭✭✭Mac 3

NN1 wrote: »

Pic of the same 911 back in 1992. Knew I recognised itscan0036.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Someone got lazy at the VRT office on a Friday evening I presume......hhmmmm....123456..

364715.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Genuine Reg. VW Golf. :) handy number ok

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

Probably an import with a reg that long?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,812 ✭✭✭✭bear1

For sure.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Probably an import with a reg that long?

It most definitely is an import it being a Vw Golf estate

It would be funnier if it were a 12 D reg, perfect order!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,388 ✭✭✭ofcork

Is that the facelift Ls or a jap only version?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,362 ✭✭✭rolion

nice one...lucky driver / owner !!

364822.jpg

364823.jpg

364824.jpg

364825.jpg

ofcork wrote: »
    Is that the facelift Ls or a jap only version?

Looks like a new-ish facelift to me, so little on the road not much to compare it against.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Was that Delorean heading towards Cork?

Read a while ago some company had bought one and we're going to be renting it out at 250 a day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,569 ✭✭✭Special Circumstances

Read a while ago some company had bought one and we're going to be renting it out at 250 a day.
    The fools... you have to rent out a delorean on mileage/kWh, you can't rent them on a time basis, shur people would be returning them before they hired them at all!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

The fools... you have to rent out a delorean on mileage/kWh, you can't rent them on a time basis, shur people would be returning them before they hired them at all!

Special Circumstances me arse....special needs more like after the last post :D:p

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭da_hambo

Hi lads, this Delorean on the trailer is new to the country. I myself spotted it in Camolin last weekend. The other one mentioned to rent was based in Limerick.

http://www.retroventuresireland.com/classic-car-hire-in-ireland

I am an owner myself, if anyone is interested in Deloreans in Ireland check out our Facebook page, thanks.

https://m.facebook.com/deloreanireland

• Registered Users Posts: 380 ✭✭cullow123

Audi RS6 at the RDS today:

[IMG][/img]F6RRn6B.jpg

[IMG][/img]lMNZqkL.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,973 ✭✭✭Sh1tbag OToole

cullow123 wrote: »
    Audi RS6 at the RDS today:

I wonder how many feckers are after putting it's reg into motorcheck to make sure it's not a TDI