Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Lair V.3 (now with added sexehness and hungover spoonbadger!)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

What a meanie! You may rest assured Cupcake, I would never leave a damsel in such a state at a Cinema!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Shiminay wrote: »
    What a meanie! You may rest assured Cupcake, I would never leave a damsel in such a state at a Cinema!

I gave her loads of popcorn! And the stallar opportunity to mix maltesers and popcorn! She just trippin'!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I gave her loads of popcorn! And the stallar opportunity to mix maltesers and popcorn! She just trippin'!

Lies!! All lies!!!

Scurrilous accusations indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,746 ✭✭✭✭FewFew

I can't fault ya bru, the offer of maltesers + popcorn makes you a better man than most. Bitchez be crazah.

It's the truth! All I wanted was some salty chocolate :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

evenings peoples. i feel crud. had to go out today and it took what little i had out of me

Fewcifur wrote: »
    I can't fault ya bru, the offer of maltesers + popcorn makes you a better man than most. Bitchez be crazah.

No. Just.... no!

Lies!! All lies!!!

You wanna tussle?!

Ye wanna take this outside??

Yeh I do actually!

*I've got a naggin we can drink outside :cool:, don't want the others to be robbin it!*

Yeh I do actually!

*I've got a naggin we can drink outside :cool:, don't want the others to be robbin it!*

Bring it on beeatch!

Do you want coke or orange?

Let's go! *cracks knuckles*

Orange for me please

Let's go! *cracks knuckles*

Orange for me please

You feelin' lucky, punk?

Grand! Make sure you put a jacket on, it's nippy outside!

Yeah I am actually!

Will do. Do you want to borrow my hat?

Awww, aren't you two adorable :p

Yeah I am actually!

Will do. Do you want to borrow my hat?

Say hello to my liddle fwend!

No, i have my magical bear hat! Thanks though, you so kind!
    Shiminay wrote: »
    Awww, aren't you two adorable :p

Awh shucks!

i wanna come pls. include me in your fwendship :)

for peoples know, i got my money today (Still waiting on the book money) but yay sorted. heres hoping ccs will be thursday

Right, to bed with I, nn Nocs.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,824 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Howdy people. Good rest to you Shim.

howdy wolfie. how goes it.

just realised. argh i am back to college tomorrow. must go to bed soon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Evening All, Night Shim x
    CC and Atavan, your cinema trip and the subsequent knacker drinking while feigning your row actually made me LOL, tks x :D:D

Shim, my course went well, it was a 2 day course on a new software program we will be using. Normally SW training makes me want to sleep but it was good enough and i managed to stay awake :D:D:D

For anyone who is interested though, the hotel, which is near a large shopping centre, just off the M50 on the Lucan road, had an inflatable S*nta on the roof, a full, lit X*as tree inside the foyer and were giving out M*nce P*es at lunch time, like WTF, it's not even halloween yet........

Mad carry on, altogether......

BadGirl wrote: »
    Evening All, Night Shim x
    CC and Atavan, your cinema trip and the subsequent knacker drinking while feigning your row actually made me LOL, tks x :D:D

Shim, my course went well, it was a 2 day course on a new software program we will be using. Normally SW training makes me want to sleep but it was good enough and i managed to stay awake :D:D:D

For anyone who is interested though, the hotel, which is near a large shopping centre, just off the M50 on the Lucan road, had an inflatable S*nta on the roof, a full, lit X*as tree inside the foyer and were giving out M*nce P*es at lunch time, like WTF, it's not even halloween yet........

Mad carry on, altogether......

i NEED to know which hotel this is that is already ready for Chr***m*s!

on other notes peoples i am still sick (i don't think i am contagious sick, although i do not know) but i am still worn the frig out, five mins of anything and i want to drop. i still ache like... and my temperature is still all over the place :(

sadness

was today day one bg? rager if it was. mind me asking what you do in your job

Feigning?? I was about to pop a cap in or around his derriere!

crap shot are ya!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Say hello to my liddle fwend!
    Isn't that atavan's usual line?

YESSSSSS!!

Generally yes, but she can use it for now :)

Pity you weren't so generous with your popcorn :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,824 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

This is my rifle, this is my gun. This one's for fighting, this one's for fun......
    Stop fondling your gun A-H.