Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Answer a question, then ask one! (v.2)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,551 ✭✭✭Eroticplants

Yes. Lots and lots.

What movie should I watch to slip into a deep depression?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

The Matrix

Ever seen it?

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Wowbagger

No

Did you have little bits of smoky bacon with your sprouts?

No

Should Brussel Sprouts be classed as a War Crime?

Of course.

Will you be going as well?

No Cant get time off work

How did you se my post? I deleted it after I seen the post with the link!! good job Im sober, Im confused enough as it is

I see all

Did you get a rememberance card for the Kim family?

Yes, am sending it by courier.

Any thoughts on the next world leader to depart in 2012?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Wowbagger wrote: »
    Yes, am sending it by courier.

Any thoughts on the next world leader to depart in 2012?

the french dude

did you have a good xmas?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Shhh

I did, thanks. drank surprisingly little, lovely pressies, No fights yet either, although it is still early days.

How about you?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Shhh wrote: »
    I did, thanks. drank surprisingly little, lovely pressies, No fights yet either, although it is still early days.

How about you?

Apart from having no water for a part of the day...........it was grand :)

will you miss ann doyle reading the news on rte?

Ah meant to say watched no tv either! Have iPad, am obsessed.

Did you miss the lovely Ann yourself?

Ah meant to say watched no tv either! Have iPad, am obsessed.

Did you miss the lovely Ann yourself?

I will her dearly :'( :-P

Can I borrow your ipad for a sec?

I dunno, maybe.

Will you give it back to me ?

I dunno, maybe.

Will you give it back to me ?

of course...........*shifty eyes*

how many dogs do you have?

Just one, but there are 2 others here for Christmas.

Do you have one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭boomkatalog

We have 3.

What's the best Xmas prezzie you got this year?

A jelly bean machine! A JELLY BEAN MACHINE!!!!!! A JELLY BEAN MMMAAACCHHIIIINE!!!

Do you like jelly beans?

No way, hate the yokes

You a fan of Communism?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭psychward

Kojak wrote: »
    No way, hate the yokes

You a fan of Communism?

Only if I get to be the dictator.

You a fan of Westlife or agree they should be sent to Siberia after a glorious new regime change ?

psychward wrote: »
    Only if I get to be the dictator.

You a fan of Westlife or agree they should be sent to Siberia after a glorious new regime change ?

send them to siberia

would you like to be leader of siberia?

I'm happy with my humble lifestyle right now.

Should I bring a shnaky naggin out with me tonight?

I'm happy with my humble lifestyle right now.

Should I bring a shnaky naggin out with me tonight?

do but.........will you bring me one too?

Of course, tiz the season and all that.

What brand would you like?

Of course, tiz the season and all that.

What brand would you like?

captain morgans

where you heading tonight?

I'm having pre drinks and then going to a pub called the Rustics.

What are your plans for the night?

I'm having pre drinks and then going to a pub called the Rustics.

What are your plans for the night?

staying in having a few bottles,

how exciting eh?

Not the worst plans I've ever heard. You can feel free to come to the most cliched pub on the planet with me if you wish.

Should I start drinking at 6 or 7?

what are you doing for new years?

Going out in Galway City. Yum.

Have you ever listened to James Vincent McMorrow?