Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Answer a question, then ask one! (v.2)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Doesn't matter where I fart, it always smells nice and fresh

Would you consider climbing Mount Everest?

• Registered Users Posts: 780 ✭✭✭Mascatodreams

Kojak wrote: »
    Doesn't matter where I fart, it always smells nice and fresh

Would you consider climbing Mount Everest?

Considerate..sure..do it..nah..

Does a dyslexic atheist believe in dog?

Hopefully

Ever eaten gorilla meat?

• Registered Users Posts: 780 ✭✭✭Mascatodreams

Kojak wrote: »
    Hopefully

Ever eaten gorilla meat?

No..

Does it taste like chicken?

I'd say so

Why isn't there a support group for people who love North Korea?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Why don't you start one

Do you love North Korea?

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭Tarkus

Do you love North Korea?

Only in the rainy season.

Do you hold doors open for others or let them fend for themselves?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Tarkus wrote: »
    Only in the rainy season.

Do you hold doors open for others or let them fend for themselves?

Hold them open, for man woman and child :)

What would be your death row meal?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Mr. Jingles:)

How much does Oprah weigh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭molly09

not a lot currently

Club orange or Fanta Orange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Shhh

I dunno, 180 lbs?

How much do u weigh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Shhh

molly09 wrote: »
    not a lot currently

Club orange or Fanta Orange

Club orange....

Ham or chicken sandwich?

Ham sandwich:)

Why do clouds float?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Do they float or are they hovering?

Where do they go when they break up?

Do they float or are they hovering?

Where do they go when they break up?

Couples counselling.:)

Do you think animals are intelligent?

Yes, some animals are smarter than people

Should elephants be allowed to claim the dole?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭inagoodway

yes

should ants be dipped in chocolate

I suppose so

You prefer hot or cold weather?

GIVE ME 40 DEGREES ANY DAY

TO BE OR NOT TO BE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭StereoLove

That is the question!

The South Pole or the North?

NORTH POLE

sunday times cryptic crossword or big brother

BB

The smell of BO or the smell of a fart?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Fart

Would you rather be covered in Wayne Rooney's semen or Ryan Tubridy's shite?

Fart

Would you rather be covered in Wayne Rooney's semen or Ryan Tubridy's shite?

holy mary mother of jaysus can u not have a modicum of respecty for the greatest footballer of our time, on that basis i refuse to answer your question

/next

na good, in the interest of fair play i'll add a question to keep the game going,
    on a scale of 1-10 . how intelligent are you, 1 = low 10 = high

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 362 ✭✭SheFiend

Why do we say "i fell head over heels" when we mean "heels over head?" ???

SheFiend wrote: »

Why do we say "i fell head over heels" when we mean "heels over head?" ???

thats very modest:)

because when we fall in love our emotions get very confused

where will we be in 100000 years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Omicron Persei 8 or Rigel 7, I'd imagine.

Do you find it acceptable to refer to crisps as 'taytos', regardless of brand?

no it is ferry ignorant

have you done your bit?

Yes. I was in a AIB Ad.

What time is it?