Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Answer a question, then ask one! (v.2)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

They are OK

Are you going to vote on the 27th?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭IHeartChemistry

Cant :(

Whos your fav candidate?

Dana :rolleyes:

Are you a fan of sarcasm?

Totally

Whos the biggest eejit who works for RTE?

Tubridy or Kenny

You watch the Late Late Show?

When my parents have it on yea. Feckin hate it though.

Should RTE be sold to Michael O'Leary?

No, but Aer Lingus should be sold to him.

You a fan of male pattern baldness?

Cant say its my cupan tae tbh

Do you bake?

Not really

Broadsheet or Tabliod newspaper?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 320 ✭✭_Beau_

Tabloids are for 'picture readers' and gossip whores.

Who do you want to see president?

McGuinness

Ever been time-travelling?

Excellent choice.

Nope - always plan to, but, procrastination is a mother****er.

Junk food or healthy food?

Junk food

Obesity or Anorexia?

Anorexia please - gaining weight is more fun than losing it.

Blonde or brunette?

Blonde

Intelligence or good looks?

Intelligence.

Philosophy is spending too much time pondering in the sun - yay or nay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭finbarrk

Kojak wrote: »
    Not winning the Euromillions

If you won, say, €10 million, would you ever work a day in your life again?

Sure. I'd work for myself. Horses, dogs, etc.
    Whats your next trip out of Ireland?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭ElleEm

None planned :(

When is the last time you wore fancy clothes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

ElleEm wrote: »
    None planned :(

When is the last time you wore fancy clothes?

Job interview 5 months ago.

Why don't cats like water?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,752 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Because they turn into werecats if they get the slightest bit of water on them

favourite cereal?

Because they turn into werecats if they get the slightest bit of water on them

favourite cereal?

Coco Pops -

Favourite county to visit?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,115 ✭✭✭✭Nervous Wreck

Galway, hands down.

Best tv show?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,752 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Galway, hands down.

Best tv show?

the walking dead

ever watch the big bang theory?

the walking dead

ever watch the big bang theory?

Yep it's pretty good -

Make of runners you're wearing right now?

My bare feet!!!

What do you see yourself doing in ten years time?

My bare feet!!!

What do you see yourself doing in ten years time?

hopefully have a good job and a woman

what do you see yourself doing in 5yrs time?

Still doing what I love, married with a little baby :D

Do you set goals for yourself?

Still doing what I love, married with a little baby :D

Do you set goals for yourself?

I gave myself a 6 month plan 6 months ago - Achieved none of what I set out to do.

Stretch your right arm out sideways from your body and what are you touching?

ya

is it sunny where you are?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,441 ✭✭✭old hippy

ya

is it sunny where you are?

Sunny but cold.

What shall I do next?