Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Brandy and Cigars MkII

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

awec wrote: »
    Pembily wrote: »
    Huh :confused:
    "It's quiet on here today"
    Aahh I see...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Its been very very quiet in here lately.. where is everyone?? :confused:

• Administrators Posts: 54,110 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

ToxicPaddy wrote: »

Some of us are hunting wabits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I'm here...lurking....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

I'm here in spirit TP!!
    My boss has been around a lot the past week, boards browsing has to wait till break times :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭smallBiscuit

ToxicPaddy wrote: »

Some of us are hunting wabits.
    Be vewy vewy quiet

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Pembily wrote: »
    Teeheeeeeeee....

:(

I'm dipping in and out but work has to be done.

WOA it's 4:45, I thought it was like 3 oclock or something!
    What time you finished at

YES!

Finally got my break. Leaving Ireland, moving to Spain. Can't wait!

http://www.skybet.com/cms/breaking-transfer-news.shtm?name=Andy Awec

I thought you were moving until I read the link :D

Yea, signed for Barca on a 4 1/2 year deal.

300 grand a week.

Nice knowing you all! :pac:
    When spending that money, don't forget your friends, the ones from the internet, that you've never actually met :pac:

No bother.

Was in town earlier and saw a nice Aston Martin and thought to myself "smallBiscuit would love that".

Send me on your address and I'll have my new butler deliver it. :pac:

pm it to me :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

No bother.

Was in town earlier and saw a nice Aston Martin and thought to myself "smallBiscuit would love that".

Send me on your address and I'll have my new butler deliver it. :pac:

He'll have no excuses being late for work :pac:

A train ticket will do me fine thanks. :o

evening all :D
    just had me a nice mini date :)

and what are you getting me awec?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

just had me a nice mini date :)

Or

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC_K5sKggjXWJHuLf64JfqBUNlkHKwStGIq4ptFXyGUR5WbNEnwg

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Just home from work and I'm frozen :(

So, so, so awec, what's the butler bringing to me?

Daisies wrote: »
    Just home from work and I'm frozen :(

So, so, so awec, what's the butler bringing to me?
    I'm nearly home, long day! Fecking frozen, gonna try wear gloves tomorrow!

I'd love an R8 Awec and not in pink?

but we're already your internet friends...

Ah now sure you said yesterday you weren't missing your car!

I'm buying you a pair of gloves. But yes, you can have them in a colour other than pink.

:p
    Yeah but if I was offered an R8 I wouldn't say no :pac:

Any colour bar black and pink! Eat your heart out Mr Ford!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

It's a beautiful machine.

Sky King wrote: »
    It's a beautiful machine.
    They truly are! The engine just purrs :)

Jaysus tis quiet round these parts tonight!

i'm feckin wrecked tonight! i've no idea why. my keyboard session must've taken some brain power :o

At least you have a (pretend) excuse :P
    Where's everyone else?

the excuse is real, the cause is unknown :o

someone make me hot chocolate and put me to bed?

You not got a man friend to do that for you these days? :pac:

not tonight
    I just realised I haven't had any dinner. :o

eek. feed yourself now!

the excuse is real, the cause is unknown :o

someone make me hot chocolate and put me to bed?

I'll take a hot chocolate too please!

:confused: no you make it for me. :o pwease?
    Bit late to eat now. :pac:

you'll be up for at least another 2 hours, it's not too late for you, you need something. even some toast.

mmmmm...... toast...

:confused: no you make it for me. :o pwease?

Ok :rolleyes: here * passes SUN hot chocolate *

Tomorrow you're making it!

Have you been stalking me SUN, knowing what time I go to sleep at? :pac:

I have a bar of Milka here! :D

you're always around here at 1am saying you're bored etc :p
    Ok :rolleyes: here * passes SUN hot chocolate *

Tomorrow you're making it!

I will, swearz!

you're always around here at 1am saying you're bored etc :p

I will, swearz!

I'll hold you to that. You know whatever you say on the interweb is legally binding right?

If I go to bed before 2am I'll just lie there awake.

you mustn't need much sleep so. well you still have time to get hot buttery delicious toast into ya
    I'll hold you to that. You know whatever you say on the interweb is legally binding right?

serious?

scared.jpg

Go to sleep about 2:30, get up at about 9:30. 7 hours?

ah I assumed you were up for work earlier than that.