Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

O.T.B 2.1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Yup I'm off too. Time to try and drink my wait in cans.

Have a good one everybody.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Hellrazer wrote: »
    Not a good idea.That could end up badly!!

Like finally making me a mod!? I'd be ok with that!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,679 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

20/20 vision here too kinda need it for the job :o

I thought I did have 20/20 vision until last Friday.Kind of need it aswell.Well at least the headaches might go now!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Not a good idea.That could end up badly!!

Or it could end up amazing only one way to find out ;)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,679 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

Pfftt not a chance with only 22 23 posts :D:D:D

Noob!!

Pfftt not a chance with only 22 23 posts :D:D:D

Noob!!

Gimp!!! When you combine it with my previous tenure it comes to about 15k. Also I'd probably have to suck a dick to get mod in this place! the injustice of it all!!

I dont see that 15k.Was that account not deleted :P:P

So youre back to square one!!

And if your making offers to get mod of this place I might just take you up on that offer!!!

Can I make the offer but have someone kneel in my stead?? Lynda, I choose you!

Grand I await my modship!

Can I make the offer but have someone kneel in my stead?? Lynda, I choose you!

Its you or no-one!!

And its not fair you nominating Lynda just because she said
    I am not easy! I'm um...... not too selective....

Are you implying that Im not the Adonis of a man that my wife thinks I am and someone not too selective would have to be the one to carry out your offer??

Ill have you know I could have any
    blind
    woman!!!

Hmmmph my finger is hovering over the ban button!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'll be off soon myself, I need to pick up some coke for my Jack Daniels :D

Its you or no-one!!

And its not fair you nominating Lynda just because she said

Are you implying that Im not the Adonis of a man that my wife thinks I am and someone not too selective would have to be the one to carry out your offer??

Ill have you know I could have any
    blind
    woman!!!

Hmmmph my finger is hovering over the ban button!!

That is exactly what I am implying!!

th?id=H.4595194938655512&pid=15.1&H=127&W=160

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

Adiboo wrote: »
    I've added ye both. I'm the stalk master!

FRIEND_4cc29b_979214.jpg

My FB is in my sig, yiz aren't that feckin' good :pac:

RayRay, you'd be the sh*ttiest mod evaaar :P

jenizzle wrote: »
    FRIEND_4cc29b_979214.jpg

My FB is in my sig, yiz aren't that feckin' good :pac:

RayRay, you'd be the sh*ttiest mod evaaar :P

It would be a glorious day that I became the mod of this forum

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Righteo, I'm off. If I'm not around later on, then Happy New Year everyone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I'm playing the back to the future drinking game :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Why is it always me who's oral services are offered without my consent? :(

I'll have you know only one person is getting that from me, and that's how it's gonna stay! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

And I'll have you know there's nobody Damo's getting them services from and it's gonna stay like that till a tiara is bought!

LyndaMcL wrote: »
    Why is it always me who's oral services are offered without my consent? :(

I'll have you know only one person is getting that from me, and that's how it's gonna stay! :pac:

God dammit woman you do not get to screw with my rise to iron fisted modship.

Do it yourself! I'm quite happy only using my mouth on one person, thank you very much! :p

Also, modding is a pain in the hole. I do it on another, much bigger site. It's seriously not worth the hassle.

LyndaMcL wrote: »
    Do it yourself! I'm quite happy only using my mouth on one person, thank you very much! :p

Also, modding is a pain in the hole. I do it on another, much bigger site. It's seriously not worth the hassle.

See this is where you miss out on not knowing me before. Everyone knows I would be mod for one glorious day before boarde.ie would be taken offline

So my area just got bombed.

Way to ring in the new year! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Orim

Wait, what?

Just how northside are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭fanki na pengin

Crickey.....go from havi9ng the choice of 4 New Year parties to having nothuihg and staying in with parents, drunk thougjh so all good weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

whiskey.jpg

GAPPY NEW TYEAR!

Denny has frdrank a bottle of JD adn half a bottls of jager. It's been a fun noight!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

I feeel the exact same way! :p

Too mcuh? There's no such thing!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Happy new year, ya shower of alchos!

I don't fit in here any more :(

Happy new year, ya shower of alchos!

I don't fit in here any more :(

Damo you`ll always fit in here with this bunch of alcos and wierdos!!!

Happy New Year!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Damo you`ll always fit in here with this bunch of alcos and wierdos!!!

Happy New Year!

Thanks Benjamin Linus!
    But... I'm allergic to alcohol... :(
    (the weird bit I excel at.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I feel like i should be put down. I'm not massively hungover, just knackered and so bloody cold :(:( Somebody hold meh!