Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

O.T.B 2.1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

shup ya goth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Leave me alone! I'm suffering enough here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

he closed his account, wow.

That's weird!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

I noticed. Ha?

huh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Will wrote: »
    he closed his account, wow.

A lot of people are doing it, well known names too, kinda depressing.

/one and only contribution to the forum.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Seems quite sudden. Shame, good poster.

It makes me sad to see it written when I troll through this forum. You can't, bring him back to life?

I'm sure he will be back

Okay well then I didn't mean what I said.

He will be brought back with this one sentence...

"Raze was so close to being made mod too" :p

I'd say it required exactly one more post, give or take.

Did he say why he he was closing it, or just close it without warning? He'll be back, they always come back!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

What, Ray, gone?! I go out one night and he goes! Aww :(

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

He will be brought back with this one sentence...

"Raze was so close to being made mod too" :p

If he'd known how far the discussions had gone and how close it was to being approved he'd be sick! Hope he re-activates it before they notice!!!

Can't reactive once you've closed your account I believe, you can open a new one though I think.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

Aw RayRay :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Elbow

Could one of ye call a vet for me please, i wanna be put down!

Drink is evil :mad:

Elbow wrote: »
    Could one of ye call a vet for me please, i wanna be put down!

Drink is evil :mad:

You'll be grand tomorrow!

I was like that yesterday. I blame fibbers and €3 vodka and jager :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Elbow

You'll be grand tomorrow!

I was like that yesterday. I blame fibbers and €3 vodka and jager :(

I'm blaming herself for the severity of my hangover anyway (I'll come up with a reason later)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Delicious Jager :D Going to a 19th tomorrow night, so I plan to get a bottle of it for myself.

Welp. Lot of jager consumed, tomorrow will be fun...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,773 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

Anyone care to take a stab at what I could expect to pay for something like this:

IMG_9918_thumb.jpg

keane2097 wrote: »
    Anyone care to take a stab at what I could expect to pay for something like this:

IMG_9918_thumb.jpg

Minimum rate for studios which is anywhere from €60-110. Shop around for quality not price. Be warned that it'll get very faded, some of the ink mighn't hold and you will need it touched up often. Most studios won't do hand/finger tattoos either unless you're fairly covered.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,773 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

Tyty

• Registered Users Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

wait what..... i missed something here. raze closed his account. WHYYYYYYYY :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::eek::(

hdowney wrote: »
    wait what..... i missed something here. raze closed his account. WHYYYYYYYY :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::eek::(

I dunno, he's a silly silly boy. :(

There are 90% less pics of a certain bear without him!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

re the bear - i can fix that. love that silly old bear. silly raze tho. we miss him

hdowney wrote: »
    re the bear - i can fix that. love that silly old bear. silly raze tho. we miss him

I did a Bebo skin for lil Raymond back in the day. Main image was this:
    Main_bk.jpg

And the image between elements was this:
    Module_ft.jpg

I miss the bear a lot more than I miss Ray