Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

I always do this, I've put off my homework this long because I'm too tired to do it. I may as well just get the bare essentials now and get some sleep!

But first to the shops for some chocolate, I've a craving :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

I'll never be too old for an advent calendar!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Cian A wrote: »
    I always do this, I've put off my homework this long because I'm too tired to do it. I may as well just get the bare essentials now and get some sleep!

But first to the shops for some chocolate, I've a craving :pac:
    First thing I thought: pregnant. :pac:

You just couldn't wait to say that:mad::P

David, I need some advice, how did you escape the abuse?:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

Christ the leaving cert is going surprisingly well I'l have my engineering project done in a few weeks,I'm happy with how my history project is going grand I'm doing good in most my classes
    yay:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

There's a 5th year in my school thinks I'm bringing him to the debs, my friends think it's hilarious to lead him on to this this! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

ConTheCat wrote: »
    we haven't done any music test yet
    My journal is full of tests between now and xmas hols, want to swap? :)
    Oh, plus no school tommorow as I'm heading to DIT

Ah God, I feel bad now..:(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

I expect you'll be getting straight A1's with you extra week or two of non-stop studying so. :P
    Ah now I wouldnt go that far :P
    Who am I kidding, I'm gonna get 625 bitches! :cool:

LOLJK :D

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Lads, if only ye knew what my friends and I are doing to my ex... Due to his stalking they keep commenting on my facebook saying sly things such as did you go for a spin/walk this evening etc etc. Poor chap will go mad when he sees it :(:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

does the lc timetable change much from year to year?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭shefellover93

^ LOL

also omg who killed the tags?!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 461 ✭✭Joey.

does the lc timetable change much from year to year?

I don't know but I hope it does! I don't want an exam on my birthday (or the day after :pac:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

I think everyone realised that my pregnancy is difficult enough without them tormenting me! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Lads I'm goin' mad.

I actually plan on legit studying for the Christmas tests this year. :pac:

And I've been studying for most class tests we've had (not many). I'm learnding!! :D

Patchy~ wrote: »
    ^ LOL

also omg who killed the tags?!?!

Oh cool, I believe that's an improvement:P

Tis cold. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Anyone else heading up to trinity tomorrow? Glad to have the day off :cool:

Nooooo Cian they were so funny :(

And yes, Trinners for winners :D

donvito99 wrote: »
    Anyone else heading up to trinity tomorrow? Glad to have the day off :cool:
    Heading to DIT, trinity on Saturday

Nooooo Cian they were so funny :(

And yes, Trinners for winners :D

Wait what's gone? I see one or two new ones though:D

I saw a few new ones too! :P The patchy stalks M&S one is gone (not that i'm complaining! :L) and i thought the list in general looked smaller but maybe not :D

Second tag always makes me laugh. :P

I saw a few new ones too! :P The patchy stalks M&S one is gone (not that i'm complaining! :L) and i thought the list in general looked smaller but maybe not :D

No! That one marked a special time in this thread too, replace it I say!

I doubt it's leaving anytime soon either:mad::pac:

My Flabby Gavin tag got removed somehow, so maybe others have been taken down too.

Weird that the second tag was never deemed too inappropriate though:P

I'm proud that my works of art can bring joy to others :)
    Maybe I'll write poetry for the Leaving Cert. course of 2049.

Cian fingers his bum,
    Each and every day,
    Sometimes he slides in a thumb,
    Because he is so gay

So ashamed of myself, just last weekend I wrote a speech about sexism and homophobia hahaha!

I'm proud that my works of art can bring joy to others :)
    Maybe I'll write poetry for the Leaving Cert. course of 2049.

Cian fingers his bum,
    Each and every day,
    Sometimes he slides in a thumb,
    Because he is so gay

So ashamed of myself, just last weekend I wrote a speech about sexism and homophobia hahaha!
    Thanks for making me spit out me 7 up and get it on the dog with that post :)

Hahaha, the poor dog!

Students will write "The poet uses vivid imagery to help us to imagine what is happening in the poem."

Cian, future students will be thinking about your anus. That makes you a paedophile.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Today was surprisingly good. Thankfully, another day like yesterday and I'd die. Good times, got to go to an album launch which had a free bar :)