Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Cian A wrote: »
    All of those things you may like...but I like to play them all.

For some reason, that made me feel awkward. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

For some reason, that made me feel awkward. :pac:

Awkwardness intended:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

Also, who's even responsible for that tag? :P

eh hemmmm..... :rolleyes: couldnt tell you .....
    i'd blame cian :P

Cian! *shakes fist* :mad:

You!
    Traitor!

Cian A wrote: »
    You!
    Traitor!

i said i'd blame cian.... not cian did it :P
    Ps. guys cian didnt put the tag there :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Don't think I've been on this since the holidays started. :eek: Hope everyone's enjoying themselves!

I don't want Christmas holidays to end, can we just keep them forever? :o:)

...Pwetty pwease? :P

i said i'd blame cian.... not cian did it :P
    Ps. guys cian didnt put the tag there :P

Era blame him anyway. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Organising my 18th is a bit of a headache. I've changed my minds so many times :L

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Ally7 wrote: »
    I hope you're not too badly hurt anyway :)
    Apart from a swollen ankle I'm ok! Also feel like I'm developing a six pack..somehow :L

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Big manly six pack here

• Registered Users Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Bubbleope

how the fúck am i going to study the whole fúcking leaving cert in 10 DAYS!! TEN!!! D: OH MY GOD. i can't handle this. i actually can't. /: stupid mocks.. /;

• Registered Users Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

Bubbleope wrote: »
    how the fúck am i going to study the whole fúcking leaving cert in 10 DAYS!! TEN!!! D: OH MY GOD. i can't handle this. i actually can't. /: stupid mocks.. /;

Subject a day and revise your worst subjects in whatever days you have left over? :)

Era blame him anyway. :pac:

em empty he actually didnt put it there :O
    i did :o

Anyone have any ideas where I could get Hawaiian decorations for next week?

em empty he actually didnt put it there :O
    i did :o

I know, I'm just messin'. :P
    S'all good. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

Siobhnk wrote: »
    Anyone have any ideas where I could get Hawaiian decorations for next week?

is there any heatons near you? some of them have party shops with loads of things for themed parties!

Ally7 wrote: »
    is there any heatons near you? some of them have party shops with loads of things for themed parties!

i'll have a look there! :) my friend bought me a 40 foot wall cover thing :L

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

Ireland is like a plumb pudding, it's dark and brown and only comes to life when you drown it in alcohol and set it on fire. :D

I know, I'm just messin'. :P
    S'all good. :)

phew :) thanks missy :) do you want me to take it down ?
    i'd still blame cian :P ;)

phew :) thanks missy :) do you want me to take it down ?
    i'd still blame cian :P ;)

Nah, it's grand. :P

Cian! *more fist shaking*

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Nah, it's grand. :P

Cian! *more fist shaking*
    Why does everyone want to fist poor Cian to-night?! 0_o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

Ireland is like a plumb pudding, it's dark and brown and only comes to life when you drown it in alcohol and set it on fire. :D

A fan of the Savage Eye I see? :L

Why does everyone want to fist poor Cian to-night?! 0_o

Ahh Randy don't encourage them:(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭PictureFrame

18 today! Legal at last! woo! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Happy birthday! :D
    Recently decided some lads are jerks and not worth it. Anybody coming out to celebrate? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Lads...I'm finally buying exam papers. I hope ye realise what this means.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭shefellover93

ConTheCat wrote: »
    Happy birthday! :D
    Recently decided some lads are jerks and not worth it. Anybody coming out to celebrate? :P

Yeah happy birthday!

I hate men in general, damn men! *Shakes fist*

Happy birthday :) legal just in time for the new years piss up :P