Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

See yiz there, I'll bring the naggins. :cool:

On a more LC related note I've finally decided (I think!) on International Languages in UCD with French and Italian :D And maybe a bit of German if I'm feeling adventurous :P Yay!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

Patchy~ wrote: »
    On a more LC related note I've finally decided (I think!) on International Languages in UCD with French and Italian :DAnd maybe a bit of German if I'm feeling adventurous :P Yay!

Applying for a course cos you're feelin adventurous FTW :D
    Both the parents are staying out and drinking so I've to stay in. :(

I feel your pain.

Same here, empty gaff, nothin to do and also nowhere to go cos im the original Forever Alone guy :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Right so, party at mine! Bring yer own booze and leave my cat alone. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

I've just been whispering to a pint of Guinness :0 I've drunken too much....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Lads you're all invited to my 18th next week. I'm terrified no one will turn up :(

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Patchy~ wrote: »
    randy, lock the thread every night at 1am please :P
    No ... and I won't come and tuck you in and read you a bedtime story either! :P

Not even your favourite one about Sleeping Beauty and the naughty rugby team ... >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

So much for awards before the new year! :P

Siobhan I'll come to your 18th! :P

M&S* wrote: »
    So much for awards before the new year! :P

Siobhan I'll come to your 18th! :P

Woo fúck yeah :P

Siobhnk wrote: »
    Woo fúck yeah :P

I'll come if you'll come to this party I'm apparently throwing tomorrow night! :P

WOOOOOOOO PARTAY!!!!!!!!!!

I'll come if you'll come to this party I'm apparently throwing tomorrow night! :P

Haha I'm there :P vodka shall be drunk :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

OhMyGod bring on tonight!!! Can't wait to get out of this year :)

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

Just woke up on the floor :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭shefellover93

I was looking for an alternative to town :pac:

Come on away down so! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Everybody should come and ask me questions on my C&H playpen. Do eeet

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Namlub wrote: »
    Everybody should come and ask me questions on my C&H playpen. Do eeet

You'll find my questions to be quite straightforward >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Guyz, incase I don't see ye between now and 12 o'clock (:P) Happy New Year!!

Hope 2012 is kind to the lot of yez :)

No, I'm aware that it's not 12 yet:D
    I'm heading off now so here's wishing everybody here a happy new year!

Happy New Year everyone who isn't attending EmptyWithMe's gaf party!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Think I'll pull out the private jet to get to Cork for it :L

I'm settling down with a film for the night, so happy new year to ye all, may we have a decent leaving ahead of us!

Also - Michael Collins or In Bruges? Twitter is being no help at all!

I'd go for In Bruges, old Michael can be kept for another day!

Or else come to the party, it's getting wild!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

CTYIgirl wrote: »
    Think I'll pull out the private jet to get to Cork for it :L

I'm settling down with a film for the night, so happy new year to ye all, may we have a decent leaving ahead of us!

Also - Michael Collins or In Bruges? Twitter is being no help at all!
    Oooh, good choices :D I'd go with In Bruges for the lulz though, Michael Collins might make you cry.

Well, I cried...

Merry New Year :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Drunk + Lee Evans = random laughing fits and my mother looking at me weird....

Happy new year xP

Some party lads! I'll be cleaning for days. :P Erm, who left their underwear in the bath?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Cian, probably ...

Wild night, has to be said.

Cian, probably ...

Even the mods are out to get me:(

Lads I am disappointed nobody was here to say Happy New Year on the hour. It's as if you have lives or something...>_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Ah lads, haven't been on here since last year! :P What am I like?! :pac:

Hope everyone had(/is having) a good night, apparently I did anyway, I've only just noticed how badly my ears are ringing... :eek:

2k6+6 in da mix stunnahs!!!!!! :D