Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Actually this is the last thing Flabangav said to me on facebook;

"I have photographic evidence of you in a dress :p"

/Night everybody......

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Lol ... post here, flabangav!! :D

Night, lad.
    Patchy~ wrote: »
    Dammit randy, making me hungry at 1am! :pac:
    That sentence could have been so much worse ... >_>

0_o ?

Ppffffftt.

Consider your IP tracked >_<

• Registered Users Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Flabangav

Weeellll.... :rolleyes: No :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

In other words, SHE WANTS US ;D :L
    dayum, sorry i missed it
    573082_1644409046_1800510340_n.jpg

Just remembered PictureFrame.. I wonder why, I wonder why...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭finality

So I was just tagged in this, god I look happy about something.

"I'm pouring vodka under the table and they'll never see me! hehehe"

Is that it?

/Actually going to bed now...

"I'm pouring vodka under the table and they'll never see me! hehehe"

Is that it?

/Actually going to bed now...

It should've been, next time.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭Dwellingdweller

There's a lot to be said for sitting on boards at half 1 in the morning, creeping on other LC'ers, stroking your penis unibrow :pac:

371900_100000028811048_711739883_n.jpg

There's a lot to be said for sitting on boards at half 1 in the morning, creeping on other LC'ers, stroking your penis unibrow :pac:

371900_100000028811048_711739883_n.jpg

This reminds me of someone...
    And cmon stroking your unibrow at fellow LC'ers isnt on! :P

subz3r0 wrote: »
    This reminds me of someone...
    And cmon stroking your unibrow at fellow LC'ers isnt on! :P

I know, it's awfully perverted :( Hitler by any chance? All my friends say I look like him in that pic :P

Haha I can see the resemblance!

I may have replaced my picture with a more flattering one :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

finality wrote: »

Naaaw! :) I actually really like your hair, just thought I'd let you know. :P

Dwellingdweller, thats who i was thinking of!
    hans-landa.jpg

Finality, your hair is nice! Oh and you remind me of Avril Lavigne with short hair! Everyone reminds me of someone today, Im weird :(

P.S. Nice to meet ye all :)

finality wrote: »
    Haha I can see the resemblance!

Old pic was better I'm afraid :pac: I know :P I thought I had the same birthday as him for ages, it turns out I only have the same birthday as Saddam Hussein :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

Wasnt this a nice bonding experience? :)
    I bet someones lurking pervertedly... :pac:

Have a spo0o0o0oky picture of me and my friend on halloween :D
    tumblr_lzg137vIkQ1qhzejeo1_500.jpg

Wasnt this a nice bonding experience? :)
    I bet someones lurking pervertedly... :pac:

'Bonding experience' :D *snigger* *immature*
    But in fairness it was. I think more people should post a photo of themselves, its much nicer knowing that youre not just talking to a set of Letters and numbers (i.e. a username) but to a real person who uve seen. Also it'd be some buzz if someone recognised each other in real life somewhere! :P

Patchy, personally its not spooky, its cliché :pac: but it IS very convincing i have to say!

In other news, insomnia is not sound :(

yeah its fun to put faces to names :)

lol obv it isnt actually scary :P its so fun though, the looks i was getting (i went out in public) :o :L

pfft insomnia, im just sitting here with pegs on my eyelids, WHO NEEDS SLEEP?
    haha also loving the new tags :L

Sleep is lovely tbh but its a problem for me recently, I find it hard to fall asleep ever since I was depressed days on end until about a week ago. Not even LC stress, personal stuff but meh, who cares really..

Good thing about insomnia is I'm making good progress on a descriptive essay haha :D

Feck it got so lonely here since everyone left :/

Well we're all here whenever you need to vent :P
    Haha I love doing essays late at night, all the creativity pours out :D
    Yeah they all left at once :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,391 ✭✭✭Mysteriouschic

I keep sleeping late every time I tell myself I'll sleep early.
    I really hope I'm not hungover tomorrow either.
    I wonder if I'll actually be able to study tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 217 ✭✭snoreborewhore

(Happy Birthday to me :P)

happy birthday to you :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Happy Birthday! ^_^

I should be asleep but I'm listening to Ben Howard cos I love him

• Registered Users Posts: 217 ✭✭snoreborewhore

Was at a gaff tonight and it was my first time drinking in about 3 months, haha! Needless to say I reminded people who the birthday girl was when it hit midnight (drunk and possible obnoxiously I must admit :P) Bring on tomorrow night! And then I'm back to the books :(

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Wesc.

Woke up to the worst news ever this morning.... timeline is compulsory on facebook :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭galwaymusic

Ahh yay it's kinda sunny today !! :D

Happy birthday Snorebore!
    Wesc. wrote: »
    Woke up to the worst news ever this morning.... timeline is compulsory on facebook :(

Damn it! Were you also one of the few valiant facebookers who avoided that deadly 'Get Timeline' button at all costs? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Wesc.

subz3r0 wrote: »
    Happy birthday Snorebore!

Damn it! Were you also one of the few valiant facebookers who avoided that deadly 'Get Timeline' button at all costs? :pac:

Yes!! It was tempting to click it but I resisted for so long! And I have no idea on what to put up as my cover photo :P

Actually now that I think of it, perhaps I should just delete facebook 'till the leaving cert.? :confused: It's such a distraction like.