Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

He's only ahead because he talks to himself at like 4 in the morning here
    Cian A wrote: »
    I've had just about enough of your crap Claudius!
    and the bitch fight begins.....;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Instigating violence you are. Something rotten in the state of Denmark.

• Registered Users Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

Quiet, heathen. Let the bitching continue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

You're all fishmongers

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

To be, or not to be, that is the question!

this may or may not be the only Hamlet quote I know

• Registered Users Posts: 461 ✭✭Joey.

What are your other ones, John, Patrick and Michael? :pac:

Funny you should say that...but that's not for here :pac:

AnamGlas wrote: »
    Quiet, heathen. Let the bitching continue.

hehe lads this reminds me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGPes8KWE0s

M&S* wrote: »
    To be, or not to be, that is the question!

Ha! Is that the only Hamlet quote you know?!?

Edit Err... The white text... I errr didn't see the. White text.

Well, there's my study for the year.

Ha! Is that the only Hamlet quote you know?!?

A plague of both your houses! :mad:

Ehhhhhhhhh..... :rolleyes:

Sorry Couerdepirate, all in the name of good fun!

Has anyone seen the new Human Centipede? Watching it now kinda wish I hadn't started!
    I watched the start of it the other day. To be fair, if some dodgy-looking guy living in the middle of a German forest opened his door to you and his first words were 'Are you alone?', that's probably your cue to run like fcuk. I switched channels before the centipede part started though...
    Edit: Oh wait, there's a second one?!

Well, there's my study for the year.

got an A in Hamlet last year summer exam just by watchin this :)

Ehhhhhhhhh..... :rolleyes:

I realise now that that's Romeo & Juliet, to be fair the last Shakespeare I saw was Romeo & Juliet in music so it's only right it's on my mind, it's all Shakespeare!

:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

You're only a smiling, damned villain...........

Namlub wrote: »
    I watched the start of it the other day. To be fair, if some dodgy-looking guy living in the middle of a German forest opened his door to you and his first words were 'Are you alone?', that's probably your cue to run like fcuk. I switched channels before the centipede part started though...
    Edit: Oh wait, there's a second one?!
    Read up about the second one on Wikipedia, it sounds so much worse!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,965 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

they have made worms meat out of me

Ally7 wrote: »
    You're only a smiling, damned villain...........
    Get thee to a nunnery .... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

http://ca.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110606021353AA5HFzr

^This guy sounds legit, think I'll watch it on his recommendation :)

Read up about the second one on Wikipedia, it sounds so much worse!
    Oh god oh god oh god.

And I was just looking at the wiki entry for A Serbian Film, I can't even...

Oh god oh god oh god.

And I was just looking at the wiki entry for A Serbian Film, I can't even...

I'm disgusted at you for even reading the Wiki

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

My friend made me watch one scene out of it.

Don't watch it..

I'm disgusted at you for even reading the Wiki
    I didn't know it was going to be about that kind of stuff >_>
    How anyone can watch the actual movie after reading that I don't know

Fergus_ wrote: »
    My friend made me watch one scene out of it.

That's nothing! My friend Stitched my face to this gu......

night lads better get some shuteye if i'm going to pass the test :) lets hope the casualty count tomorrow will be zero :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭shefellover93

I have spent far too much of my life on this thread:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

Google Translator

Shakespearean English - Dublin Slang

Get thee to a nunnery! - Ya bleedin' hoor ya!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

By the way have any of you seen How To Train Your Dragon?
    I'm watching it now and I love it! Haven't watched an animated movie in ages!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Yoda?
    You're all fishmongers
    Bawd
    Spam it is :pac:

We should make a Dublin re-enactment of Hamlet

Shuh yer meowh or oI'll kil yer fawdur!

Do people make fun of me being from Dublin?
    I'm both shocked and insulted:pac:

I have spent far too much of my life on this thread:pac:

You think you're bad? :P