Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Football / Soccer Tips Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Draw ht/ lucky dip ft with pp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

rossit wrote: »
    don`t have 365 account any ideas only pp

I suggest setting one up

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Yellowledbetter

Im glad Ive been paying attention!!!!! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 319 ✭✭netnerd

Any mods about to snip the quote from kev's post?

Any mods about to snip kev's quote?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

pm pyro there hes usually quick on the blower

• Registered Users Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

Are u sure it starts when it does - googled it but cant get confirmation anywhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Mad for the blowin he is

• Registered Users Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

that certain bet is just under evens with betfair for the draw

just wondering is it worth setting up a 365 account or just use betfair?

betfair dont have correct score at ht.

lost on a newcastle lay lost night would be great to win some back

Warper wrote: »
    Are u sure it starts when it does - googled it but cant get confirmation anywhere

Go to the official site of the home team, its on the home page. Or search on yahoo.com.mx

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Ok so far have done:
    €10 - 0 first half goals @3.0
    €15 - 2nd Half Most goals @2.05 Another €50 on this....
    €20 - under 1.5 1st half goals @1.44 (In case someone scores)

Is this definite....ie is it worth lumping on more...have another couple hundred in the account. Won't be up to see it, as working at 7am!

anyone know any bett365 promotional codes as im setting up a new account?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,195 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

ugh and here's me thinking of going to bed early

You automatically get an e mail with a code for €200 I think. I deposited €200 3 weeks ago for the first time, and €200 is credited aswell. You need to stake 200 before you can use this bonus, and stake 1200 before you can withdraw it. Took me bout 2 weeks and 100 odd bets to clear.

slookie wrote: »
    You automatically get an e mail with a code for €200 I think. I deposited €200 3 weeks ago for the first time, and €200 is credited aswell. You need to stake 200 before you can use this bonus, and stake 1200 before you can withdraw it. Took me bout 2 weeks and 100 odd bets to clear.

thanks ill give it a go

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Well this could be an interesting night :D

Seems too good to be true!

slookie wrote: »
    Seems too good to be true!

snooki dont be jinxing us now

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

Going to be the longest five minutes of my life.

Are HT markets usually settled at HT or at FT?

only thing is that im fearing if the game is a possible fix for an early goal or something.

hmm not sure if going for the draw or corect score is best or both!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,610 ✭✭✭shocksy

I just have PP so im goin with Draw/Draw, Draw/such an such

ft9 wrote: »
    Are HT markets usually settled at HT or at FT?

remember pp crystal palace (man those were the times)
    yes most bets are settled at ht

Good luck all, I'm calling it a night. Cmon!!

So, what bets are ye all on?

netnerd wrote: »

Jaysus wow!

Where are you going? How you gonna withdraw your money the second its credited to your account??

Has anybody learned anything on here?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

WITHDRAW IMMEDIATELY, otherwise no point betting on it

netnerd wrote: »

Jaysus wow!

Where are you going? How you gonna withdraw your money the second its credited to your account??

I learned a long time ago to give the information to a third party to place the bets for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,610 ✭✭✭shocksy

Jaysus wow!

Can they take the money back at a later date though when your in credit again etc?

WITHDRAW IMMEDIATELY, otherwise no point betting on it

Really? Ah feck...have to go to bed!