Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Football / Soccer Tips Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭evosteo

Best of luck ppl still betting
    Ill be on tomorrow with a selection or 2 if i fancy anythin.
    Hope everyones in ££££££/$$$$$$$/eeeeee

cha chinggggggggggggggggg

€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

[IMG][/img]picture11de.png

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

365 paid up :D

the stat tracker wont be right every time so i hope nobody will be let down if their bet dosnt come in,

after all it cant predict the future,

but by jesus it can have a good bash at it:D:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

seanhynes wrote: »
    bolivian lge id say is a lower standard than the uruguayan, could be right tho,i might just look at it in play and decide something
    The Bolivian league isn't the easiest to research, but this seems to be Aurora's first competitive game since June? 12/1 may flatter Nacional.

Is it being streamed?

Tracker not available for Mac, Boooooo

• Registered Users Posts: 6,731 ✭✭✭Fowler87

PP still havent payed out on the MacDonald bet:rolleyes:

Fowler87 wrote: »

get onto live help, they should sort it asap

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

its been streamed on bet 365 the nacional match

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

evosteo wrote: »
    the stat tracker wont be right every time so i hope nobody will be let down if their bet dosnt come in,

but by jesus it can giv a good bash at it:D:rolleyes:

And i guess it will only become useful once the leagues are on their way a bit.
    If i take the Dutch league for example, 4 games played so far, that tracker isnt of much use yet.
    Not even when you take last season as a benchmark because so many players are sold after a club has had a proper season.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Yardie

evosteo wrote: »

but by jesus it can giv a good bash at it:D:rolleyes:

yeah key to using the tracker is trying to match certain trends for teams. i.e when a certain player is playing do they score more goals, are high number of unders due to top striker being injured/ sold etc. If a team is leading at HT do they shut up shop and the likes..

Another one in Brasil tomorrow that looks great for unders is Atletico GO v Coritiba
    5 out of 6 of Atletico's last home games have been under 2.5
    4 out of 6 of Coritiba's last away games have been under 2.5

VC offering 10/11 on under 2.5/ PP only 8/11:rolleyes:

This dbl'd with unders in the Vasco game is 3/1. Gonna have a small punt on this and a couple of medium singles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Fowler87 wrote: »

Paid out now.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Vanbis wrote: »
    Two minutes, refresh if your using Gmail.

Still not here, using hotmail:rolleyes: through thunderbird.

Have done Nacional 1-0 win on Bet365 @ 5.50.

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Yellowledbetter

Gone for Nacional -1 at 5/6 on 365

See how this goes before the later game anyway!!!

Nothing else i fancy in the south american games tonight, gonna leave it for now.

another profitable night lads, over and out

• Registered Users Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭carlcon

Gone for Nacional -1 at 5/6 on 365

See how this goes before the later game anyway!!!

I got evens on PP. First time I've seen better odds on there! :eek:

Aurora's odds have come down an awful lot. 12/1 about 45 minutes ago, now 13/2.

• Registered Users Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Yellowledbetter

Rollox

• Registered Users Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭elefant

FECK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Aurora 1-0 up5 mins gone.

0-1 Aurora. Knew 12/1 flattered Nacional, let's see if it stands. Fair play to anyone who took it on.

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    0-1 Aurora. Knew 12/1 flattered Nacional, let's see if it stands. Fair play to anyone who took it on.

12/1 for what?

edit, nevermind, Aurora win

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Nacional looking dangerous though. Early days

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

americana should win later,duque de caxias are whipping boys,evens is decent odds

12/1 for what?
    For Aurora to win.

Well open 1st half, gonna leave the odds of over 1.5 for the 1st drift a little bit more and then take them,

currently 8/15

• Registered Users Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭carlcon

seanhynes wrote: »
    americana should win later,duque de caxias are whipping boys,evens is decent odds

Yeah I have Americana -1 @ 3/1

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

on it now 4/7 pp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭Patsy fyre

carlcon wrote: »
    Yeah I have Americana -1 @ 3/1

Where did you find odds for this ?

Well open 1st half, gonna leave the odds of over 1.5 for the 1st drift a little bit more and then take them,

currently 8/15

Took over 1.5 1st half at 8/11