Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Football / Soccer Tips Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

woo hoo nice wan!! get in ya ringadingthing!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

C'mon Sligo, i have them as -2 @ 5/1

• Registered Users Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭blindpilot

Sligo 1-0 up. Lets keep it that way lads. Torino no score yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

No better feeling then a prediction coming through :P

• Registered Users Posts: 492 ✭✭TheJackAttack

Anyone watching Swansea/Liverpool game ..11/5 for FT Score..worth a tenner?

I've gone for this 15/8

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Yardie wrote: »
    yeah bets on long term stats this one should've been unders for sure. Citadella rarely go overs away from home.

Both teams had overs in first matches this year whi9hc prob caught a few out. Hope ye didnt punt too much on it.

read som1 on here who had overs down as the bet so i followed that,had treble of barca u19, over 2.5 montpellier and that torino game 20 on ah well no harm

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

I've gone for this 15/8

Gone for what?

I had sligo @ 1.33 to get through to the next round, seemed good enough odds to me :) They wouldn't want to surrender their cup to a lower division side.

• Registered Users Posts: 492 ✭✭TheJackAttack

Swansea Livepool FT 2-1

betis dishing out a good beating on pompey,over 5.5 might be a good bet or betis over 4.5 goals look good

• Registered Users Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭elefant

Sligo 2 up :)

How St Etienne and Bordeaux failed to get that 4th I just don't know!

Samich wrote: »
    I had sligo @ 1.33 to get through to the next round, seemed good enough odds to me :) They wouldn't want to surrender their cup to a lower division side.

1.33? That's odds of 1/3 like isn't it?

Sligo gone two infront now.

Montpellier 2-2 now.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭elefant

33' Linense
    2-1 (-) CF Badalona

on futbol24

2-0 on paddy power i believe

edit: disallowed, nevermind

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Am i blind or is pp not covering the sligo/ monaghan match

Couldn't find it either.

Also 10 mins for the guy for montpellier to get a goal for a win. Could still be done.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Samich wrote: »
    Couldn't find it either.

Also 10 mins for the guy for montpellier to get a goal for a win. Could still be done.

They 11/5 pp, only 7/5 bet365

• Registered Users Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭PEACEBROTHER

Doin a bet before work...
    Im going For England U21 ( -2) @ 5/6
    Still a few quality players against a poor side

60e

Im on a roll so hopefully bit more luck TOMORROW !;)
    Been looking for a bet this evening and finally found one.
    Going with over 2.5 in the montepellier game at 7 this evening
    Price=11/10
    Stake=50e

Get in !!!!
    Hopefully now England can do it for me tomorrow night !!!! ON A ROLL !!

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

Lads was there something up earlier about the 2 Brazil games tonight? Was it under in the 2 games? Going my the tracker? Cheers guys

• Registered Users Posts: 14,289 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

My main bet of tonight is on the fai cup game,

Both teams in good positions in their league respectively, both can score goals and i dont think the 1st game between is an indication of how things will go tonight.

Over 2.5 goals @ evens with 365. strength 6/10
    havin a small bit of correct score 1 - 2 Sligo @ 15/2 Strength 2/10

Overs looks good, what a week

Get in !!!!

Betting like a boss! :cool: Fair play :)

CriticEyes wrote: »
    Lads was there something up earlier about the 2 Brazil games tonight? Was it under in the 2 games? Going my the tracker? Cheers guys

Yeah just found it myself.
    Here and here but I can only see the Vasco game, not the other one.

Get in !!!!

What do you have on that game tomorrow?

nkay1985 wrote: »
    Yeah just found it myself.
    Here and here but I can only see the Vasco game, not the other one.

Ah it's not kicking off until after midnight so it doesn't show up on today's matches. It's there alright.

Unders is evens in the Vasco game. 9/10 in the Athletico Go one.

Been looking for a bet this evening and finally found one.
    Going with over 2.5 in the montepellier game at 7 this evening
    Price=11/10
    Stake=50e

GET IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

seanhynes wrote: »
    chancing 20 on over 1.5 1st half goals in sevilla match 11/10

nothing coming in today,pissed off now and cocked up the torino bet :o

Get in !!!!

Is that a qualifier yeah? Against Azerbaijan? Where did you pick up the (-2) bet?

GET IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Followed you this and also did Sligo -2. Hoping for no goals in the second half.

nkay1985 wrote: »
    Is that a qualifier yeah? Against Azerbaijan? Where did you pick up the (-2) bet?

Yup Qualifier . Got it on Paddy Power This morning