Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Football / Soccer Tips Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Just looking ahead to the England/ Bulgaria game. Surely England to score 2 goals or more at 8/11 is lumping material?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,855 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

jesus i'm hooked on gambling again

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

mailburner wrote: »
    no sign of a goal in the vasco ceara game and its ht
    im liking it

Have you been looking at the 1st half or even the 1st min of the 2nd half? haha. Our bet could have been gone by now. Lets hope they keep missing!!

CriticEyes wrote: »
    Have you been looking at the 1st half or even the 1st min of the 2nd half? haha. Our bet could have been gone by now. Lets hope they keep missing!!

down with that sort of talk

after that nacional game last nite i couldn't take another 90mins of it

ill tune in now if its on bet365

• Registered Users Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

Just looking ahead to the England/ Bulgaria game. Surely England to score 2 goals or more at 8/11 is lumping material?
    Prefer England -1 at 17/10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

It is looking very open alright, here's hoping. :)

EDIT: Goal scored :(

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

mailburner wrote: »
    down with that sort of talk

after that nacional game last nite i couldn't take another 90mins of it

ill tune in now if its on bet365

Not on either dude. Here is where i am watching it. http://www.firstrowsports.eu/watch/81320/1/watch-vasco-da-gama-vs-ceara-sporting-club.html

****!!! No more goals! please!!

lads, where ye watching the vasco ceara game?

tried pp and bet365
    excuse my laziness, don't want to have to try 10 stuttering
    streams before i find a good one

Prefer England -1 at 17/10

Yeah looks good, just found over 1.5 Eng goals with Boyles at 5/6. Ill stick that -1 in an accum. Who's that with?

Not on either dude. Here is where i am watching it. http://www.firstrowsports.eu/watch/81320/1/watch-vasco-da-gama-vs-ceara-sporting-club.html

thanks
    you read my mind

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Is that still working for you?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

robbie1977 wrote: »
    A strange thing has happened to my account.
    Due to Sundays run of winners l withdrew nearly €500 from my account.

I have received the cash but now have a free bet :eek: for the exact amount I withdrew :eek:.

I can place smaller bets from the free bet aswell but looking at bet receipts there is no stake return in each bet.

I have'nt got a clue how this happened.

:eek: Sweet.. get your money on and then withdraw the winnings before they notice any mistake.:D:D:D

good site this :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

gone now,30 to go,well **** it,was thinkin ceara games were overs games

• Registered Users Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

Yeah looks good, just found over 1.5 Eng goals with Boyles at 5/6. Ill stick that -1 in an accum. Who's that with?
    PPs

see what you mean critic

shambolic defending and minutes later bet gone :(

well feck that tool
    some of you guys are better

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Yardie

wtf is happening in vasco game 4..4 goals in 20 mins??

sorry about that one lads:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Ah ffs...4 goals in 14 mins!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

LOL @ Vasco - Ceara.
    3 goals in 4 minutes.
    And i am on unders.

Last time i ll be doing that

never touching an unders again there **** to back

• Registered Users Posts: 695 ✭✭✭slookie

Am going for over 4.5...recover losses for unders!

would it be wise to back over 4.5 to win back the stake? i cant view the match

Unders are a disaster

• Registered Users Posts: 4,249 ✭✭✭Juwwi

Liverpool sign Bellamy :confused: I taught they are meant to be going forward.

seanhynes wrote: »
    would it be wise to back over 4.5 to win back the stake? i cant view the match
    it's end to end stuff
    surely another goal or two
    4/6 now but ill hang out in the hope it stays this way
    and bit longer till i get evens

• Registered Users Posts: 860 ✭✭✭UDAWINNER

anyone think everton might be a good punt for relegation, lost a few players in transfer window.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

**** sake if ya wanted that many goals ya probably wouldnt get them.

• Registered Users Posts: 152 ✭✭Fizbo

Yes ..Get in Corinthians and Vasco Da Gama

over 5.5 for me at 10/3

chancing my arm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Gone to recover my unders.