Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

Great games, great weather & great craic.

Been way too long since I was out at HRTA. Will make sure it won't be so long until the next game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Sorry I wasn't around lads - I was nursing a cruel and unusual hangover in Switzerland - normal skirmishing should resume shortly!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

shytan wrote: »
    hope you have his BBs :D
    in the jeep , see you Sunday

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,614 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

whydave wrote: »
    in the jeep , see you Sunday
    Thanks Dave were living for Sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

So who's up Sunday?

I'll be there !

ps don't forget the parts for my G-3 ;)

I'll be there !

ps don't forget the parts for my G-3 ;)
    Cool stuff!
    Have them in my bag along with the hop and hop unit, I can fit them Sunday if you'd like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Work permitting.

andy_g wrote: »
    Work permitting.

Not another cop out from the Invisivble One:D:D:D:p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Ah i gotta spoil the wife on Sunday to earn my permission slip for the following weekend :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Captain Commie

I'm hoping to make the afternoon.

dont forget the charger Dave

Work permitting.
    Dogwatch wrote: »
    Not another cop out from the Invisivble One
    Lift permitting (COFFEE not made by your Mother :p )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

When is the mid-week games starting back up? :D(I'd hate to miss one)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Betty troop

Phil Taz wrote: »
    Dont you need a permission slip??:rolleyes:
    And yep i'd like to know too!!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

Phil Taz wrote: »

hope too get them started next month, just waiting for the evenings to brighten a bit more. however it is still up to hrta it we can use the site

Lift permitting (COFFEE not made by your Mother :p )

Haha that too but work peritting as i have to head up to dublin for a night shift at 1200am

• Registered Users Posts: 49 SBDDub

I think I might have dropped a CO2 pistol-mag somewhere on the site last Sunday, if anyone finds it could you give's a shout?

Cheers,
    Pádraig

will do and will put in the lost items book.

David

Another great days gaming today lads, superb play all round.
    Was great watching Team Kosa playing - crazy bunch of guys!
    Hope to see you's again.
    Thanks Peter and Dave for marshalling too, made it a pleasure as always!
    The afternoon was great craic, more minions! They all seemed to enjoy themselves. Weather was fantastic too (mostly).
    Dave - hope the M4 continues to work well for ya.
    Lar - same as the above :)
    Glad to help you two out!
    Ger:)

Edit: It'd only happen to me wouldn't it? I've lost the other glove, let me know if anyone comes across it... *Lefty hits head off desk and gets ready for the horrendous slagging*

found in changing room, 1 charger unit and stick battery.

good games today. lefty, it would have been a better ambush if you had'nt stuck you head up. you should get an invisibility scarf like mind
    Dave stop shouting at the bushes :rolleyes: as they may shoot at you.
    see yous all next week. i'm now of to enjoy my 40th birthday p*** up :D:D:D:D hahahahaha

Happy Birthday mate!
    I didn't even know where that BB came from, it curved around the cabin, it was completely random and it just dropped on my shoulder...

Then off ya go and enjoy it ya old git :D Happy birthday dude :)

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Happy Birthday mate!
    I didn't even know where that BB came from, it curved around the cabin, it was completely random and it just dropped on my shoulder...

it came from the enemies gun DOH!
    Then off ya go and enjoy it ya old git :D Happy birthday dude :)

thanks lads by the way will have a word withs yous next week about a certain party.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

Happy birthday Andy!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,614 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Happy birthday Andy!
    Dito Andy thanks to everyone for another great days gaming

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭kurant

Another great days gaming today lads, superb play all round.
    Was great watching Team Kosa playing - crazy bunch of guys!
    Hope to see you's again.
    Thanks Peter and Dave for marshalling too, made it a pleasure as always!
    The afternoon was great craic, more minions! They all seemed to enjoy themselves. Weather was fantastic too (mostly).
    Dave - hope the M4 continues to work well for ya.
    Lar - same as the above :)
    Glad to help you two out!
    Ger:)

Edit: It'd only happen to me wouldn't it? I've lost the other glove, let me know if anyone comes across it... *Lefty hits head off desk and gets ready for the horrendous slagging*

Thanks to all! we really enjoy that day. was good long interesting game.haha never before spend so much BB's in one game.really good site. will come over next Sunday again. I think u will see more of us :D
    (one from team Kosa)

That time of the week again, who's up Sunday? :)

It is too early to asking who is going up on Sunday!!!!!!!!!!:p:p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Paddy The Pirate

I should be up with jimmy! And i guess i'm going to have to dress a little better this time haha :):o