Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Saturday for me and the wifey (Betty Trooper) coming also :p

Yes I get to shot me wife

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

I should be up with jimmy! And i guess i'm going to have to dress a little better this time haha :):o
    Dressing a little better will be the easy bit:p:p:p:p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

might be up sunday not too sure yet due to lack of transport on the way home

andy_g wrote: »
    might be up sunday not too sure yet due to lack of transport on the way home
    I assume you have not forgotten how to walk!!!!!!!:p:p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Dogwatch wrote: »
    I assume you have not forgotten how to walk!!!!!!!:p:p:p:p

but his legs are only little.....................

Great Days gaming today

Thanks to all :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

Phil Taz wrote: »
    Thanks to all :D:D

I shot your wife ! what a day !!!!
    David

whydave wrote: »
    I shot your wife ! what a day !!!!
    David
    Always knew you were a lady killer:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭VonLuck

Yeah great day out. Sorry about all the shots in sensitive places!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Betty troop

Great day gamming yesterday.. thanks for making me feel so comfy!! even do i was shot like mad all part of the game ha ha nice markes on me arms to proof i was at the hrta :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12 qiper

excellent weather,excellent games ,excellent lads,thank you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

What a day yesterday! Cracking weather and great game play.
    Team Kosa could have made a line from one side to the other! Lot's of firefights going on all over the place. It was a pleasure to marshall yesterday, thanks Peter and Lar for marshalling with me, ye made it much more enjoyable as always. The afternoon was much quieter but some deadly games indeed, thanks everyone, see you next Sunday! :D
    Ger.

so...... who is up sunday?

Is this your way of asking for a lift ?

David

Is this your way of asking for a lift ?

David

shhhh.... you just want coffee :D

One sugar ! see you on Sunday at 1000hrs (ish) ;)

Myself and the wife be up for Sunday afternoon gaming :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Should be up Sunday - I'll be missing Senny due to work, so I should at least make the most of Sunday before I'm off again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Chart game on Sunday anyone?
    Looking forward to seeing ya Kev!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

hope to make it up for this Sunday, :)
    hey kev how are you keeping?

Aon.

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Paddy The Pirate

I should be up with Jimmy on sunday :)
    Ronan

Anybody up tomorow? I gotta meet a chap and its getting very tempting to slip up for a half day or so :D:D

Me !!!

Me !!!

Great I love shooting SLOW MOVING targets... :p:p:p

Phil Taz wrote: »
    Great I love shooting LARGE SLOW MOVING targets... :p:p:p
    Fixed that for you!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

see yous tomorrow at some stage

Awesome - looking forward to this now.

See ya all in the morning :)

Great games today lads - it was fantastic to have so many people out today. Fair play to Kosa and Eastern Power for some great games and battles.

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Cjones09

Savage weather, good gaming. gift of a day all together. Cheers again lads! See you's soon when we've a sunday off work!