Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

great games last night ! Roll on the weekend !!!!

David

sorry not great at spelling :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

So who is up the weekend?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

andy_g wrote: »
    Sunday as usual, early start for me though!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Sunday as usual, early start for me though!

Good man Ger. Anyone else :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Moi, also early starter.:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Captain Commie

Ill be there on Saturday nice and early

Ill be there on Saturday nice and Late

Fixed that for you Mark hope you will be early now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Betty troop

Phil Taz wrote: »
    Whos going up for tomorow evening? :D

(Im kicking the wife out for a game :p)

Full of **** dear ha ha i kicked you out for a game:p since ive been bloody kitten and kid babysitting all time ha ha!!!!!:rolleyes: didnt get to blast the **** outa ye do !!:mad: next time mohahahhahahahha :D

...And so it begins...

*ducks for cover* :P

Good nite last nite lads Thanks :D cya all next week :cool:

...And so it begins...

*ducks for cover* :P
    Bhahahahhahahah:rolleyes:

Fixed that for you Mark hope you will be early now :D

hobbit thinks he's funny tonight :p

Hobbit is no longer on a quest :P

hobbit is in line for an ass kicking

Haha love it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Its so hard baby sitting kittens and kids while SLEEPING love. :rolleyes: You couldnt hit a cows ass with a shovel so Im definatly safe from your bb's.

Becarefull there, he a short little guy you might hit the ground before his ass.:D
    Haha love it.

Only because he wears BIG shoes. :p:p

Its so hard baby sitting kittens and kids while SLEEPING love. :rolleyes: You couldnt hit a cows ass with a shovel so Im definatly safe from your bb's.

Domestics on boards/airsoft, i love it
    Becarefull there, he a short little guy you might hit the ground before his ass.:D

true, have to remember to aim the gun DOWN

Looking forward to a good game tomorrow, hopefully this time m8 from work wont bail

Domestics on boards/airsoft, i love it

true, have to remember to aim the gun DOWN

Looking forward to a good game tomorrow, hopefully this time m8 from work wont bail

Yeah most of your shots seem to go over my head :P so aim low.

Dont be late tomorrow Mark :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

Yeah most of your shots seem to go over my head :P so aim low.

Dont be late tomorrow Mark :D

hang on is'nt illeagle to shoot hobbits in this country or is that just in new zealand :D:D

interesting day today. who is up tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

not you bailor!!!!

ill be up....................

interesting day today. who is up tomorrow.

yes, interesting is a suitable word to use for what we experienced today.

wish i could make it tomorrow but other plans put that out of reach.

I'm seriously contemplating coming up on wednesday, before i go to do night shift

yes, interesting is a suitable word to use for what we experienced today.

wish i could make it tomorrow but other plans put that out of reach.

I'm seriously contemplating coming up on wednesday, before i go to do night shift

Ah you can get up tomorrow drag the O/H

And for wednesday DO IT!!!!!

Roll on the morning !
    David
    ps ger I've your MEU

whydave wrote: »
    Roll on the morning !
    David
    ps ger I've your MEU
    Legend Dave :)
    Jelly babies?

Legend of
    Jelly babies

that was the deal !!!!

ps AndyG can you look for that part

whydave wrote: »
    that was the deal !!!!

ps AndyG can you look for that part

I took a look dave no look :( could of swore i had one

oh did you get my txt?

Dave, send me a link of what you're looking for, Andy G isn't very specific, I'll see what I can do:)

cann't find a link , will show you in the morning
    all help welcome

David

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

which loadout to bring????????????????????????

feck it ill bring both!