Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

I'll be up sunday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

I may show my face for a few hours Sunday - dunno if I'll play or not!
    Be up Sunday for the usual though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Iv to miss the weekend, Parents visiting. See you's Wednesday do. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

I'll be up Sunday for the usual weekend brap fest...
    Rocking the evil commie loadout.
    For.
    The.
    Win...

Dave - I've a couple of killflashes here for ya, hopefully one will fit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Dave - I've a couple of killflashes here for ya, hopefully one will fit!

you better have one for me!

thermo wrote: »
    you better have one for me!
    I do of course Larry - sure didn't I tell ya?:P

i have that contact cleaning spray for ya too

Cool stuff!
    You seeing Brengun before Sunday - or are ya dragging him up with ya?

might see him later............... he still got your stuff?

Aye - grab my Swiss Arms case off him if you see him, please?:)

will do lol

will do lol
    Cheers man!

Sorry I had to bail early lads!
    Good games were had today, same again tomorrow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 205 ✭✭stevie4568

Hey new upstart team full of rookies called the Mighty Ducks will be coming to Hrta tomorrow. Eleven of us will be there so we'll see you guys on the field:D

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Paddy The Pirate

I'll be up tomorrow with Jimmy for the afternoon hopefully :) busy in the morning sadly :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Captain Commie

had a great day today, and plan to be up in the afternoon tomorrow

Great day today - good honest games and plenty of craic.
    In other news, my evil conversion to the Way of AK continues and has moved beyond a mere casual acquaintance to a full blown affair!
    Winning!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

stevie4568 wrote: »
    Hey new upstart team full of rookies called the Mighty Ducks

Lads It was great to play with and against you ! great to see a new young team. hope to see you again.

David
    PS Kev Loves AKs

Great day today!
    Thanks to all for some great games and good honest play!
    Cheers for the lift Lar!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

cracking day today. very enjoyable

fair play to Mohammad for his knife killing spree

3102derek wrote: »
    cracking day today. very enjoyable

fair play to Mohammad for his knife killing spree
    Oh man, that was epic - had me and Thermo in stitches for 10 minutes.

He was the least obvious sneaky swine ever! Funnier than his knife spree was me trying to shoot him with a pistol at about five feet and missing him with each shot, as he just waited for me to run out of bbs before he could let it at me and knife kill me!
    Fun times...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

good games today lads, good to see new players forming into a team. keep it up and hope to see you again soon

great games this afternoon, showing that im getting old that i couldnt even hack a half day after a full day yesterday, ah well, did have good fun, yet again being a target for dave, serves ya right that ur gun is sick.

see you all wednesday lads (will have to steal another gun)

Ok, so who all is heading up tomorrow night?

I was planning on it but have to bail, family dinner as father in law returns from A-Stan tomorrow and we also need to talk about a few things.

Ill be up :D

I'll be up too, all I need is a lift from QAS:pac:

I could swing by, think im collecting andy also, what time does QAS close? Oh might be over that way tomorow anyway, need a new silencer adapter for me MK23 :D

Phil Taz wrote: »
    I could swing by, think im collecting andy also, what time does QAS close? Oh might be over that way tomorow anyway, need a new silencer adapter for me MK23 :D
    1800, probably later:pac: