Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

ill be up plus bren

awsome days gaming lads thanks to all. really like the saw,,,,,,,,,,,,, once again proving there is not always safety in numbers. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Good craic today - belt rig is a much better idea in warm weather.
    I'll see you all in a few weeks when I get back.

Good craic today - belt rig is a much better idea in warm weather.

you can say that again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Captain Commie

i plan on being up on wednesday this week, really need to try out the M4 that has sat in the house for the past few weeks.

Lefty will be up as well seeing as will actually have a lift this time

scrap that, just been told will have visitors

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

scrap that, just been told will have visitors

Every frickin' week :pac:

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Every frickin' week :pac:

i know, tip fer ya, DONT GET MARRIED, it ruins airsoft. Prolly gonna make a half day saturday, if im allowed

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

so whos up tomorrow evening?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Unfortunatly not, no transportation :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

what an evening, thanks to one and all who turned up this evening.
    for everyone else you are in for some surprises this weekend !!!!!

whydave wrote: »
    what an evening, thanks to one and all who turned up this evening.
    for everyone else you are in for some surprises this weekend !!!!!

and i have one for you(if i can get out)! ive slightly upgraded my minimi,,,,,,,,,,,,

thermo wrote: »
    ive slightly upgraded my minimi,,,,,,,,,,,,
    43856019.jpg
    Like this !!!

kinda,,,,,,,,,, but ive upgraded it to take li-po. on a 11.1v 20c li-po its doing 1870 RPM,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Who's up for tomorrow ?

Me of course!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Who's up for tomorrow ?
    Why do you want to know?????

Dogwatch wrote: »
    Why do you want to know?????

Back in your box !!!!

some great games this afternoon lads see yous on wednesday evening

Have to say great day ! thanks to the SADF great to game with you ! Hope the new games weren't to easy for you ?
    David

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

As always a great days gaming with a group of GENTS.I look forward to the next one,and if anyone is in the 3 blue cabins down from docks the middle one is where Paraic left his helmet now back to my Taxi and more money.THANKS lads a pleasure as always.

Fantastic days gaming yesterday!
    "Ignore him! Keep running"
    "Thanks Dave - moving targets! :D"

That cabin is awesome.
    Tony, Padraig is a sneaky git, keep an eye on him :pac:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Fantastic days gaming yesterday!
    "Ignore him! Keep running"
    "Thanks Dave - moving targets! :D"

That cabin is awesome.
    Tony, Padraig is a sneaky git, keep an eye on him :pac:
    I havent taught him everything YET.i have to watch him when he teams up with spermy. Two sneaky gits:D

hey its not my fault hes a quick learner plus he has to learn from the best :D:D:D

gone over to the dark side he has.:D:D:D

any way whos up tomorrow evening?

Who's up Sunday? Have something to try out!!

who's out tomorrow? i now have 2 things to try out,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I've a new shooty stick to try out too. Actually I've two :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

cant make it, im in mondello, tomorrow and next sunday. so see yous in august ::sadface

3102derek wrote: »
    cant make it, im in mondello, tomorrow and next sunday. so see yous in august ::sadface

bailer

great days gaming lads and lass, cracking weather, and i finally got to try out the upgrades on the saw.............