Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

whydave wrote: »
    Me for both

Are you sure!! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Will be up on Sunday myself, have a new toy to try out, well I should!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Will be up on Sunday myself, have a new toy to try out, well I should!

What did ya buy?

andy_g wrote: »
    What did ya buy?
    You'll see!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

should be up on sunday all going well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Sorry wont make it tomorrow.:mad::mad::mad:

Just about able to walk at the moment. See you all next Sunday hopefully.:(:(:(:(:(

Have a good day and I will expect detailed reports tomorrow pm.

Dogwatch wrote: »
    Sorry wont make it tomorrow.:mad::mad::mad:

Just about able to walk at the moment. See you all next Sunday hopefully.:(:(:(:(:(

Have a good day and I will expect detailed reports tomorrow pm.
    Bailorr!
    In all seriousness, hope you're better soon mate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

My plans for today have been derailed, hope to make the second half of the day though.

Brilliant day today, thanks to everyone who turned up!
    Best craic I've had in a while, all good honest play with plenty of funny moments (looks at OzCam, I loved your little jig :P).
    Oddy turned up for a while after lunch too, looking forward to seeing the video :)
    Peter, how's the back?

didnt get out due to getting called into work.

*shakes head disappointedly* :P

Silence you. unless you want to do my shift 1800-0600

Pffffft f*ck that mate!
    Send ye a text in a few, need to talk to ya :P

Cool beans i have to top up so if i get across to the terminal i'll top up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Great day again lads, got to meet new people and finally put faces to names:), but more importantly chrisened my bayonet properly, and get some quality shots.
    Can't wait for the video *ahem*

thermo wrote: »
    Great day again lads, got to meet new people and finally put faces to names:), but more importantly chrisened my bayonet properly, and get some quality shots.
    *Lefty braps at Thermo in bus*
    *Thermo braps at Lefty*
    *Lefty braps more*
    *Thermo braps more*
    Wait! We're on the same team?!?

Oh the pricless moments of today.

I quite enjoyed my little hidey hole, people looked right where I was and didn't notice me - Win! Some great kills today from there and some great "What the fudge?? Where did that come from? aagh! hit!" Fun times...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

Best bit for me was when Orla Glittered Thermo !
    great day had by all !

whydave wrote: »
    Best bit for me was when Orla Glittered Thermo !
    great day had by all !

She did what now???? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 furgious

Hadnt played airsoft in ages, today really resparked my interest! Time to invest in many new aug-awesomising accessories :D
    thermo wrote: »

If I recall, the bayonet christening was done in a sneaky newb tricking fashion? ;)

Tis true I am sneaky!

Cant get out saturday. Who is out sunday?

Meee!

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭hawkeye1000

im going 2 try my best 2 get out on sunday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Is it arrive at 10:30 or game start at 10:30 ?

Craigsy wrote: »
    Is it arrive at 10:30 or game start at 10:30 ?
    It's arrive at 10:30 game on for 11:00.:)

im going 2 try my best 2 get out on sunday.

We'll see Eric we'll see :P think i might have an american woodland boonie here for ya.

Leftyflip wrote: »
    It's arrive at 10:30 game on for 11:00.:)

Or like me. Be lazy and arrive around 11ish to the naturall applause of dogwatch and sidekick above. Shouting Yay you made it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Cheers was just checking, will be there bright and early anyways to fiddle with new gas L96 :D although might be a bit cold for it lol

Or like me. Be lazy and arrive around 11ish to the naturall applause of dogwatch and sidekick above. Shouting Yay you made it :D
    The day you're on time and gaming at 11:00 is the day I'll eat my hat!

That can be arranged. I would like to see that will.