Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Marcin put an end-of-day photo up earlier, and I just threw up a couple a few minutes ago. Between my day job and some other things, I'm sure it'll take me a couple of days to process and upload the selected ones.

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭Marcin B

Links to the photos are in the Day of the Contractor thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Who's up Sunday?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Who's up Sunday?

I shall be

sci-ops wrote: »
    I shall be
    :eek::eek:

Thank jaysus I'm sitting down :P

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

bah family duties have a pass for next weekend :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Not this weekend. Hopefully fit again for Sunday week.:(:(:(:(:(:(

Dogwatch wrote: »
    Awwh no :(
    Hopefully I'll see you next week :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Dogwatch wrote: »

Pffftt Bailor!!!

On a happier note see ya all sunday cant make tomorrow no lift.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

its tomorow for me, cant make it sunday :(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Phil Taz wrote: »
    its tomorow for me, cant make it sunday :(

Damn and i wanted to shoot ya :P

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭flashinbluelite

shotty twins might get out on Sunday, depending on bogmans dodgy knee and my urge to shot andyg (which grows with every day) only messin Andy ;)

see ya's then chaps.

Shottys FTW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Myself and Mike will be up on Sunday.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

roll on tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

I'll be there - possibly with a few others...
    Thermo - I owe you for that onesey - I'll sort you out tomorrow.

so your turning up? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

ah sundays, don't you just love waking up knowing that your going to shoot someone today :D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

God why is it parents have to visit on a sunday.....They should be in Mass or at home polishing their zimmer frames.

The gun that goes nnnreeeeoowwwww! is ready to go, batteries are on charge, speedloader is.... nowhere to be found :(
    Dave, I've your bits in my bag ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Rockin' the Barrett/Strimmer tomorrow - ooooh yeah

TNTQ wrote: »
    Rockin' the Barrett/Strimmer tomorrow - ooooh yeah
    Think I'll rock the Bar too...

Neeed to brappppp.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Good games today folks - nice one Lefty for managing to hold off a swarm of angry green people from the village for ages (how long did that flank hold out?).
    Fair play to the other side for handing us our rears in the barrel game ... that was embarrassing...

Good games today folks - nice one Lefty for managing to hold off a swarm of angry green people from the village for ages (how long did that flank hold out?).
    Fair play to the other side for handing us our rears in the barrel game ... that was embarrassing...
    You too mate :)

good games this afternoon.
    to the people i shot in the back, i'm truly not sorry :D:D and to the two people i bang killed, well all i can say is HA,HA :D:D.

Marcus nice working with you again.

see you all next week.

good games this afternoon.
    to the people i shot in the back, i'm truly not sorry :D:D

you said otherwise! :P
    Well played today lads and lady.
    Nice seeing some familiar faces and some new ones.
    Thanks Lar for being the cruel comissar! :D

Thanks for the patch by the way Mike :)

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

great day again today. some great games

i think ive found my new home!

Great day as usual guys, i had a blast!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Neut

Su here, great game today, and cheers Dave for the can!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

Neut wrote: »
    Su here, great game today, and cheers Dave for the can!

Su, thats cool just stop shoot me !!!!;)
    see you next week

David

whydave wrote: »
    Su, thats cool just stop shoot me !!!!;)
    see you next week

David

yeah Su, stop shooting dave, thats my job :D:D