Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Woman uses dressing room as toilet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

Rothmans wrote: »
    I was with this Dutch girl once, pure dirty she was,
    while I was fingering her she shit all down my arm

oooooooh fwend!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

pow wow wrote: »
    oooooooh fwend!

You must have been fingering her from the back, in that case it was good enough for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

James Joyce would've loved her!

Oooooo James! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

Lucky day for the cleaner she knows when to pick her off days . If those letters from Joyce are real he was not shy was he

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

Lucky day for the cleaner she knows when to pick her off days

Now that you mention it, maybe the cleaner was in shopping and trying on clothes on her day off. Sweet sweet (and yet oh so stinky) revenge for the dirty canteen perhaps :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

This happens a lot, my Mam is a cleaner one of the shops in Liffey Valley and it's happened twice in her shop alone in the past couple of years. WTF is wrong with people?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

If you have to go, you have to go. Obviously you aren't going to sh*t in your trousers.

Leaving it all there for someones else to clean is really, really bad.

I can't even stand going in dirty public toilets so this sort of thing would scar me for life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭kingtut

charlemont wrote: »
    there was no cleaner on in that section at the time so a manageress had to clean it,

Nice to see a manager doing a bit of actual work for a change! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

Toots* wrote: »
    Years ago I worked in a Woodies store, and as you go in the front door there are customer toilets, one male, one female and a disabled. I was working on customer services on the day in question, which is just beyond the toilets inside the front door. I'd noticed a kinda funky smell wafting around, but whenever I mentioned it to any of my colleagues they all said they couldn't smell anything.

Anyway it got to around lunchtime, and one of the managers was sitting at customer service with me and spilled a can of coke on the floor, so he ran to the male customer toilets to get tissue and came out nearly puking. It turns out that someone had had their own little 'dirty protest' in the toilet and had literally smeared sh*te all over the walls, toilet, sink, floor, you name it. The whole place was brown.

We were there thinking it must have been some junkie or someone off their head, so we went through the cameras to see who was in it last, and it was a very well dressed middle aged guy who came in, spent about 20 mins in the jax, went around the shops and bought a few bits and then left!! Nobody else had been in there all day! We ended up getting the Gardai, and they got his BMW reg from the CCTV. We also had to hire in special cleaners to clean the bathroom because it was totally beyond the job description of the regular cleaners, and also because of the health risks when dealing with poo, the management weren't prepared to ask any of the staff to clean it or clean it themselves.
    But...but...but...
    the little sheet of paper in the toilet says that is has been cleaned every 15 minutes by members of staff!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

They should have left it there,

A stool in a changing room is a usefull thing. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,234 ✭✭✭Meesared

Had a traveller woman piss herself on a seat, then casually walk out of the shop as if nothing happened

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭fro9etb8j5qsl2

Have a look here
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055527204
    Happens A LOT more often than you'd think. Apparently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

Rothmans wrote: »
    I was with this Dutch girl once, pure dirty she was,
    while I was fingering her she shit all down my arm

If that doesnt make you celibate then god help you :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

Remember in work one time, a poor old guy got caught short and destroyed the place-went around trying to clean it but was just making it worse...never felt sorrier for somebody in my life :(

Happened once to a girl in school too...she wasnt well obviously, but all over the place. Fair play to her coming back-I woulda emigrated!!

Never seen someone do it on purpose tho-thats a whole different kettle of poop!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭hbert

its happened in the shop i work in 3 times in the last two years. One of those times someone actually brought in a bag of sh1te to dump in different spots around the place. It happened very early in the morning when there wasnt much staff on. The cameras showed a normal looking woman walking around doing it. If she wasnt happy with a product or service related to the shop she could have just complained like normal people...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭revell

I shouldn't be in this post. ew.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Sheeps

A traveller pissed on the door of my shop last night and then came in to try and buy cigarettes.

Sheeps wrote: »
    A traveller pissed on the door of my shop last night and then came in to try and buy cigarettes.

Did he pay using travellers cheques?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

Worked in a hotel a few years ago. A family checked out, they seemed normal, two kids and the parents. They left the room like the dirty protests. Sh!t was all over the walls, the ceiling, the bed and even a load smeared over the tv.

Since it wasn't my job to clean it, it was extremely funny.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

I have another Dunnes horror story, a security guy told me a patron bought a pregnancy test, went in, did her thing....and threw the test on the floor!!!

Suffice to say to other girls working in the store were none too pleased.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

c_man wrote: »
    Worked in a hotel a few years ago. A family checked out, they seemed normal, two kids and the parents. They left the room like the dirty protests. Sh!t was all over the walls, the ceiling, the bed and even a load smeared over the tv.

Since it wasn't my job to clean it, it was extremely funny.

What the fcuk...:eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

Sheeps wrote: »

That's taking the piss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,216 ✭✭✭✭listermint

Years ago I worked in a Woodies store, and as you go in the front door there are customer toilets, one male, one female and a disabled. I was working on customer services on the day in question, which is just beyond the toilets inside the front door. I'd noticed a kinda funky smell wafting around, but whenever I mentioned it to any of my colleagues they all said they couldn't smell anything.

Anyway it got to around lunchtime, and one of the managers was sitting at customer service with me and spilled a can of coke on the floor, so he ran to the male customer toilets to get tissue and came out nearly puking. It turns out that someone had had their own little 'dirty protest' in the toilet and had literally smeared sh*te all over the walls, toilet, sink, floor, you name it. The whole place was brown.

We were there thinking it must have been some junkie or someone off their head, so we went through the cameras to see who was in it last, and it was a very well dressed middle aged guy who came in, spent about 20 mins in the jax, went around the shops and bought a few bits and then left!! Nobody else had been in there all day! We ended up getting the Gardai, and they got his BMW reg from the CCTV. We also had to hire in special cleaners to clean the bathroom because it was totally beyond the job description of the regular cleaners, and also because of the health risks when dealing with poo, the management weren't prepared to ask any of the staff to clean it or clean it themselves.

Has to be Tallaght was this Tallaght ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 144 ✭✭daca88

Had many similar situations in work:
    A woman came in with her child, she had a potty with her, i took no notice and went about my business and next thing there was an awful smell of ****e around the place and there was the child taking a dump in the middle of the shop and th mother acting as if it was normal, they were not scumbags, travellers or foreign or anything....just normal:confused:

Another time some young fella used the fitting rooms and decided it would be fun to just take a piss in one, he must have been saving that all day because the whole floor was flooded with piss.

My last one : An indian family came into the shop, about 7 of them, kids running around the place screaming and going insane and i hear a girl of about 6 or 7 saying to the father she needs the toilet, he then tells her to just go on the floor which she does and they carry on as normal.

What a lovely society we live in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 dandelionmind

A friend of mine works in a large retail store in Jervis and there's been more than one incident of people leaving 'presents' in the changing rooms, including used tampons.

What the hell is wrong with these people?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭MiseryCat

This Woman needs to strap a Pampers Nappy to her ass ,Sick Crapping in the womens changing room Dunnes stores, Maybe she ate something spicy yuck!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

In organon, swords they had a "phantom crapper". Went on for ages, then all of a sudden just stopped..

There was a "phantom shitter" in my year who used to leave presents in the 6th year toilets...disgusting like...why wouldn't you flush after yourself!?

There was a worse one left in the 4th year bathrooms though...their building is used for supervised study, and one of my friends went to the bathroom at the break during it, and found one left on the floor beside the toilet...she was nearly sick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,062 ✭✭✭number10a

Like many people who worked with the general public, me and my fellow workmates in a bar I used to work in had nicknames for a lot of the customers. The most infamous of these being the Poo Lady.

She wasn't even a customer though. As regular as clockwork, she'd be in at six o'clock every Friday as the bus was stopping for the driver's fag break outside the door and would fill the toilet with everything she had eaten in the last week, never flush and leave brown streaky marks all over the seat. We really should have banned her but she was kinda scary so we had to put up with it. :(

There was also this filthy old guy who used to leave ****ty brown stains on the bar stools - they were more like sharts than anything else. Thank god he'd only come in very rarely.

number10a wrote: »
    There was also this filthy old guy who used to leave ****ty brown stains on the bar stools - they were more like sharts than anything else. Thank god he'd only come in very rarely.

Maybe he rotated bars :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Dungs Stores.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Laika1986

Worked in penneys before, someone once shat in an ugg boot, it wasnt found for like a week the place stunk, scumbags

Laika1986 wrote: »
    Worked in penneys before, someone once shat in an ugg boot, it wasnt found for like a week the place stunk, scumbags

Feckin hate Ugg Boots I approve of this instance of indecent defecation :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

Theres a famous town drunk in Carrigaline who has often been spotted by people with his pants down, He even describes himself as an animal, A local pulled down his pants another time and his legs were all brown ! Interesting enough when the ESB were at his family home years ago they had to avoid the "Brown Trout" on the sofa.

charlemont wrote: »
    Theres a famous town drunk in Carrigaline who has often been spotted by people with his pants down, He even describes himself as an animal, A local pulled down his pants another time and his legs were all brown ! Interesting enough when the ESB were at his family home years ago they had to avoid the "Brown Trout" on the sofa.

Why?! Why would someone pull down nasty mans pants?!

phill106 wrote: »
    Why?! Why would someone pull down nasty mans pants?!

To cause a bit of a stink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Yup. Worked in River Island for a few years and it happened many times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 902 ✭✭✭scholar007

I know a cab driver who brought a young "lady" home to, shall we say a less than affluent part of town. She sat right behind him in the back of the car. Total journey time 10 minutes.

As he was nearing her house he sensed a sickly sweet smell. He only copped what it was when he saw yer wan beating it to her front door with a large wet mark on her posterior.

Car was valeted and he swears he never got the smell out of it.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

listermint wrote: »
    Has to be Tallaght was this Tallaght ?

No, it was Sandyford Industrial Estate :(

Actually we had a good few poop incidents in there, none as horrific as that one, but near the end of my time there, some genius in head office decided that we'd start stocking toilets and sinks, so down the back there was a load of them on the ground ready to be bought. I'm sure you can guess what happened next.

I'm on customer services and this guy comes up looking like he just wants to die, and tells us that his 3 year old son who is being toilet trained has just made use of one of our toilets. Said 3 year old was standing beside him looking delighted with himself ;) The guy was very apologetic and fair play to him he got some tissue and went down and cleaned it and everything. That wasn't the only time that happened, and I always noticed that it was always the dads that came up to apologise and ask for a bag or something to clean it up, I'd say 99% of the times we were cleaning the shop at night and found a mystery turd in the display toilets, the kid was with their mum or some other woman who'd hastily drag them out of the shop and say nothing to anyone.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 11,017 Mod ✭✭✭✭yoyo

I'm on customer services and this guy comes up looking like he just wants to die, and tells us that his 3 year old son who is being toilet trained has just made use of one of our toilets. Said 3 year old was standing beside him looking delighted with himself ;) The guy was very apologetic and fair play to him he got some tissue and went down and cleaned it and everything. That wasn't the only time that happened, and I always noticed that it was always the dads that came up to apologise and ask for a bag or something to clean it up, I'd say 99% of the times we were cleaning the shop at night and found a mystery turd in the display toilets, the kid was with their mum or some other woman who'd hastily drag them out of the shop and say nothing to anyone.

Its shocking this is a common thing, was in homebase a while ago shopping and noticed that they have bolted a plastic cover over each toilet bowl, I didn't think people would be that stupid, I'm sure its not only kids that do it either judging from this thread lol

Nick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 902 ✭✭✭scholar007

yoyo wrote: »
    Its shocking this is a common thing, was in homebase a while ago shopping and noticed that they have bolted a plastic cover over each toilet bowl, I didn't think people would be that stupid, I'm sure its not only kids that do it either judging from this thread lol

Nick

Maybe too many people felt at home there :)

Homebase - make a house a home

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

I worked in supermacs and someone took a dump in a coke cup and then threw the cup into the toilet. Why would you do that?

Paddy Cow wrote: »
    I worked in supermacs and someone took a dump in a coke cup and then threw the cup into the toilet. Why would you do that?

To prove that they had a good aim.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Paddy Cow wrote: »

Just for the taste of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,216 ✭✭✭✭listermint

No, it was Sandyford Industrial Estate :(

Actually we had a good few poop incidents in there, none as horrific as that one, but near the end of my time there, some genius in head office decided that we'd start stocking toilets and sinks, so down the back there was a load of them on the ground ready to be bought. I'm sure you can guess what happened next.

Yep similar poop problems in the tallaght store many moons ago way before they knocked it down and moved. Although worst was the crazy guy who came in and took a stanley blade from the tools aisle only to cut his wrists...

Lunatic obviously... Very limited damage to wrists so i think he was just deflecting as security had been following him around the ailses

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

Some bloody dirty / crazy people around from reading this thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Merch

daca88 wrote: »
    Had many similar situations in work:
    A woman came in with her child, she had a potty with her, i took no notice and went about my business and next thing there was an awful smell of ****e around the place and there was the child taking a dump in the middle of the shop and th mother acting as if it was normal, they were not scumbags, travellers or foreign or anything....just normal:confused:

Another time some young fella used the fitting rooms and decided it would be fun to just take a piss in one, he must have been saving that all day because the whole floor was flooded with piss.

My last one : An indian family came into the shop, about 7 of them, kids running around the place screaming and going insane and i hear a girl of about 6 or 7 saying to the father she needs the toilet, he then tells her to just go on the floor which she does and they carry on as normal.

What a lovely society we live in

Only place I have ever been that I saw someone/anyone ever yank their kaks down a take a heft on the street in front of me, so really, I'm unsuprised by that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭Redonblonde

Few years ago there used by a guy who would poop onto the seat of the mens upstairs in the Student Centre in UCC. Every day.

Weirder was the girls toilet cubicle in the Kane building where some nutter girl would leave several (ok more like dozens) thick bloody snots on the walls...every day. It was almost 3D, there was so much of it. Cleaners would never clean it until i complained to someone.

And when you occasionally find streaks/ drips of blood on walls of toilet cubicles, I cant help but think what women are doing with tampons. Like, yanking them out at speed so it goes everywhere? Refusing to hold all but the end of the string so it swings wildly around? Using it like a lasso? WTF like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Ms. Pingui

A friend of mine had a summer job in a spar shop last year and she told me that one day a little old lady pi$$ed herself in the queue and carried on like nothing had happened. My friend had to clean it up.

I thought that was bad enough untill I heard the same lady came in and proceeded to do the same thing the very next week! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I saw an Indian guy let his little daughter piss up against the window display of River Island on Henry St the other day. Couldn't believe it.

ilac cleaners came out and cleaned it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 513 ✭✭✭x_Ellie_x

I saw some skanger changing her baby's nappy in a supermarket once. She just put her baby down on the floor of the aisle and ripped off its dirty ****ty nappy, put a new one on and threw the dirty nappy underneath a shelf. Disgusting bitch.