Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thursday Night Astro (boals goals 7pm)

• Registered Users Posts: 153 ✭✭Comedian

I can play Thur too! So we can try for 12?
    1. IPAM
    2. Dannie
    3. Local-womanizer
    4. bohsboy
    5. Comedian

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

Lads is there a game this evening?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Yeah half 6 isn't it IPAM? if you and comedian play that makes 12 then!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Half 6, still can't get through to book it :mad:

edit: tried again and nothing WTF

guess we'll just show up. anyone got comedians number?

No sorry, meet you about 6.10 for taxi?

Ah f@@k I think Stephen has bibs n ball

I can pick up again. 6.20 Dunnes?

bohsboy wrote: »
    I can pick up again. 6.20 Dunnes?

Thanks Mick that would be great!

legend!

Ok so we have a lift to football but haven't booked it and have no bibs or ball :D

edit: booked, finally got through :)

Hey
    I have ball, needing to be pumped thou

wait Boalz right?

Yeah Boalz at 6.30

if we can't get bibs we can have boardsies against others? we're all fairly used to what we look like... guess just see how teams look!

Ah yeah, wouldn't worry bout bibs, as long as we have a ball :P

• Registered Users Posts: 147 ✭✭ayeboy

Get yer Free Bibs here.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭oranbhoy67

well what do you think lads will we stick with the twice a week?? howd it go??

Yeah it was great craic, managed to get ten an should have atleast that for next week :)

ill be there anyway!!

I'll miss it next week gotta celebrate Arthurs day!

Yea it was deadly to get night 2 up and running
    Dannie any of those Pacificare lads on Boards so we can confirm numbers?

1.oranbhoy67
    2.comedian

1.oranbhoy67
    2.comedian
    3. IPAM

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭Moonfruit

1.oranbhoy67
    2.comedian
    3. IPAM
    4.Moonfruit

Comedian wrote: »
    Yea it was deadly to get night 2 up and running
    Dannie any of those Pacificare lads on Boards so we can confirm numbers?

i'll get on to some of them today and see what the story is

right with the pitch booked by the ones there last week too should we keep number of spots available lowish or what?

The lads last week are up for making it a regular thing

danniemcq wrote: »
    right with the pitch booked by the ones there last week too should we keep number of spots available lowish or what?

Thats great, standard is pretty good too. Im unavailable this week unfortunately for both nights but fair play for getting this organised.

danniemcq wrote: »

Yeah, without them we had no game last week so we owe it to them I suppose. Maybe 6 boardsies and 6 of them?

yeah that could work, i'll email now and see how many they have and we'll match?

you think a run of us v them would be fair? as long as muff junior isn't on our team!

Eh... yeah we could give it a go :) see what happens, can always change up after a while

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

Wasn't sure I would be able to play or not but I shall be there this week at least :)

Moonfruit wrote: »
    1.oranbhoy67
    2.comedian
    3. IPAM
    4.Moonfruit
    5.homersimpson
    just updating the list :)