Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How old is the oldest virgin you know?

• Registered Users Posts: 324 ✭✭Unique User Name

Blakely123 wrote: »
    I know a lot actually-->> I'm living with them. All doing computer engineering - two Phds and one masters. They are pretty creepy so it's no big surprise. They read comics all day and watch porn all night. I've just moved in with them. I've brought two girls home so far they all practically spontaneously combust with excitement. Very worrying. The masters student is 25 and the two phds are 32. Yes, 3-2 - and I'd even go a lot further than saying they're virgins, like I'd say they've never even held hands with a female outside their own families and they certainly have never even kissed someone.

Not being gay either, but I can even tell that they're not good looking, but they're not THAT ugly either. It's the geek factor and the fact that they don't even TRY to even talk to birds with a pulse. It's all computer/comic/cosmic.... I've signed a lease for the next eight months, so it's gonna be fun...:(

Sounds kinda like big bang theory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,863 ✭✭✭RobAMerc

revell wrote: »
    It sounds great fun. I would like to help if I am a female:p

You are not sure ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Teacher I had in secondary, very religious, never married, she must have been pushing 60 when I was in school 7 years ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Blakely123

rossie1977 wrote: »
    be truthful now, you are the one of the phds students aren't you ;)

well I am a PHD student, but I can certianly say I'm not one of THOSE PHD students. seriously. I wouldn't usually care that people are wierd or whatever, but they really freak my female friends out too - these people have to be met to be believed sort of thing... sort of serial killers in the attic malark...and it's coming up to hallowween...:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭blackwhite

Captain gullible is going to give us a lesson on being gullible.

There was clear evidence afterwards........

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭smugchik

I know a guy that was a virgin until the age of 52.

Sounds kinda like big bang theory.

big bang on my end certainly. But defo no BIG BANG on their side of things...until Revell is going to help out;)

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭simonmln

I don't know. Other people's sex lives are none of my business and are of absolutely no interest to me, if someone is gay, straight, bisexual, slut, stud or virgin I don't really care and I don't know why anybody would be in the slightest bit interested in what another person does or doesn't do in the privacy of their bedroom.

Then why even post on this thread?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,562 ✭✭✭eyescreamcone

gavredking wrote: »
    32yr old female, hot body, face isnt too great. She hasnt had a BF and isnt to type to flirt and flaunt.

A Butterface as it's called in the business :D

Nice body, but-her-face :(

Made for doggystyle???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,187 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

A Butterface as it's called in the business :D

Nice body, but-her-face :(

Made for doggystyle???

Or a double bagger, 1 for her and 1 for you, in case her bag breaks...

• Registered Users Posts: 17 inurface

Dudess wrote: »
    Agreed Pompey.

OP, are you what you and some others might consider a late bloomer yourself and looking for validation? Because that's what these threads usually scream of. Why would you care/want to know?

Also, 23/24 "old" to be a virgin? Bless.

looking for validation HA! no, just answering a question. As I say above, I usually couldn't give a ****e what anyone else is doing, but I have never in my life come across such socially inept and sexually crippled lads. They obvioulsy LIKE women and would presumably like to be with one, but they make NO EFFORT and are COMPLETE DISASTERS when they meet a real one. That, and they do not SHUT THE F*** UP boasting about the girls they like online (porn (and comics!). I'm a man's man and even I find it MENTAL. Like, LIVE A LITTLE - CHAT ONE UP ya MENTLERS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,752 ✭✭✭cyrusdvirus

oh I get it.

You are a raging schizo and are now going to blame the ranty post on the voices in your head.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

112, still fierce craic though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,187 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

gatecrash wrote: »
    oh I get it.

You are a raging schizo and are now going to blame the ranty post on the voices in your head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Hot girl, 33, very religious - nothing before marriage.

There was an episode of Fresh Prince where Will tried to fake a wedding to a girl to trick her into sleeping with him. Didnt work for him but you should try that as it could work for you.

The look on her face when you tell her after would also be priceless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭FetchTheGin

I don't know. Other people's sex lives are none of my business and are of absolutely no interest to me, if someone is gay, straight, bisexual, slut, stud or virgin I don't really care and I don't know why anybody would be in the slightest bit interested in what another person does or doesn't do in the privacy of their bedroom.

What age are you then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Dudess wrote: »
    Also, 23/24 "old" to be a virgin? Bless.

It's good to see someone else say this. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭geetar

Indeed he was not. He never got past first base. Mind you that episode was years ago so maybe he's "delivered his payload" since then.

no. in that episode skinner was banging the socks off her. :eek:

he only said he was a virgin so people didnt think they were doin the dirties in the closet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭Wetai

geetar wrote: »
    no. in that episode skinner was banging the socks off her. :eek:
    Probably.
    Ralph Wiggum: "Principle Skinner and Ms Krabappel were in the closet making babies, and i saw one of the babies, and the baby looked at me"

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭revell

seriously??

I'd actually love that. It would certainly be funny. are ya good lookin? (not that they'd be fussy i'm sure, but it'd be really funny)

then are you going to plant a hidden camera in the lads room ya?:D read my post I am not female but if you have any geeky female phd friends I can consider:P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭dennyire

89...............but she says come back next year and the craic will be 90 :D:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 565 ✭✭✭Squall19

I'm a man's man and even I find it MENTAL. Like, LIVE A LITTLE - CHAT ONE UP ya MENTLERS!

Your a Man's man ehh?
    I wouldn't usually care that people are wierd or whatever, but they really freak my female friends out too

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Women only come back to most " Man's man houses " for one thing and we wouldn't describe them as female friends;)

Those guys your staying with sound real smart, so when your still in the "friend zone" and earning peanuts every thursday they will probably be CEO's of software companies, so don't laugh at them just yet.

Just stay strong with your current position:D

Your time will come, don't bite just yet.

You could actually try and befriend those guys, hang out with them, bring them on a night out, help them etc

You did right, you proved to ous that you are not a pussy;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

There was an episode of Fresh Prince where Will tried to fake a wedding to a girl to trick her into sleeping with him. Didnt work for him but you should try that as it could work for you.

*Just about to finish up in bed*

"Hey, love"

"What?"

"We're not married!!"

And then BOOM; all over her tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Google R v. Papaditropolous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭lalee17

I know a guy in his late 30's.. feel bad for him tbh.

Squall19 wrote: »
    Your a Man's man ehh?

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Women only come back to most " Man's man houses " for one thing and we wouldn't describe them as female friends;)

what a ballend. are ya seriously thick? I've brought home two girls for de shag and have female friends over too - is that too hard to imagine? Suppose you can empathise with these freaks...

Those guys your staying with sound real smart, so when your still in the "friend zone" and earning peanuts every thursday they will probably be CEO's of software companies, so don't laugh at them just yet.

smart for what reason exactlY? I'm doing a PHD too, so I'm hardly going to be working for peanuts doh! Also, I happen to be able to talk to people of every sex without wetting myself. CEO of what? If a woman came into the boardroom they'd literally faint.

Just stay strong with your current position:D

i am. see above ballend comment.

Your time will come, don't bite just yet.

You could actually try and befriend those guys, hang out with them, bring them on a night out, help them etc

i've offered to help these, but I think that until they actually cop on dat its fukin ridiculous for your only contact with women to be online. like, PATHETIC.

You did right, you proved to ous that you are not a pussy;)

and u proved to me that ur like them. fukin wierdos! I'm going out with a bird tonight and I guarantee you that if I bring her back -for a shag or otherwise, they'll die. they'll be up all night watching wrestling. I need to move. It's fookin ridonkleyous.

revell wrote: »
    then are you going to plant a hidden camera in the lads room ya?:D read my post I am not female but if you have any geeky female phd friends I can consider:P

****! thought you were a bird and added you as a friend (for obvious reasons)
    ha! sorry about that.

I've plenty of smart (not nerdy) female friends. hot too. some serious hotties.
    i'm a bit greedy with them though.....

not going to tape anyone also - I'm a bit of a player at the best of times, but i'm not a total wankjob!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

and u proved to me that ur like them. fukin wierdos! I'm going out with a bird tonight and I guarantee you that if I bring her back -for a shag or otherwise, they'll die. they'll be up all night watching wrestling. I need to move. It's fookin ridonkleyous.

So rather then talking to all these women, you come on here and talk about these women?

Makes sense that...