Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Battlefield 3: Official Xbox Clan: The IRL Clan (Mod Warning Post 158)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,328 ✭✭✭dunworth1

JayEnnis wrote: »
    Well lads.. Been a while, I miss you guys! This is BMX FGT by the way, think my account on the irl forum got deleted :( Who's still around and did anybody ever end up banging kay?

just checked your account is still there.

if you want me to reset your pass pm me

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Well lads.. Been a while, I miss you guys! This is BMX FGT by the way, think my account on the irl forum got deleted :( Who's still around and did anybody ever end up banging kay?
    lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

A sniper wouldn't take her out. Oh wait.....

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

A sniper wouldn't take her out. Oh wait.....

She got a bullet in the ass royal!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,162 ✭✭✭TheMooseInNam

Lenny wrote: »
    She got a bullet in the ass royal!

Actually, I believe she got a few billion bullets :p

Ok guys, lets get this back on topic, please!

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭shoveltooth

Actually, I believe she got a few billion bullets :p

Ok guys, lets get this back on topic, please!
    When have we ever been on topic?

Old habits die hard, eh, Shovel? :p

It's the only life I know.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

Welcome back, i'm sorry to say and i probably speak for everyone but I can not read your gamertag the way you intended it...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

It's the only life I know.
    u have no life dry balls

Korvanica wrote: »
    Welcome back, i'm sorry to say and i probably speak for everyone but I can not read your gamertag the way you intended it...

yes welcome back geat way to announce your return iam still laughing at your post

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

Lets cut the bull, when you going to be back on the Battlefield for some games BMX ?

naughto wrote: »
    u have no life dry balls
    Good man Kevin.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,199 ✭✭✭muppetkiller

Galwaydave is coming out of Retirement this weekend .....You are warned :D

I thought only Moose was allowed to issue warnings around here

• Registered Users Posts: 10,216 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

I thought only Moose was allowed to issue warnings around here
    Shh speak his name and he will come!!! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭ManadInTheHead

Hey Guys, just happen to come across this blog and would be interested in joining if at all possible.. the bit that really caught my eye is the having the craic speech that was like the third post i think.. my xbox id is my member name. ManadInDaHead

Cheers in Advance

Hey Guys, just happen to come across this blog and would be interested in joining if at all possible.. the bit that really caught my eye is the having the craic speech that was like the third post i think.. my xbox id is my member name. ManadInDaHead

Cheers in Advance

Hi mate, rule of thumb us you add some of us and play a few games with us!!

My username is

HUGEBASHER

ADD ME FOR A START AND A FEW OTHERS and we will take it from there I'll be on from about 10 tonight talk to you then

Cheers for the info. will talk to you online later then.

some questions u might get asked

1 do u have a sister??
    2.what age is she
    3 is she hot??
    an only messing dude if u play well as a team player u will get on fine or u can turn out like shovel who is the leaper of the clan

we havent started the "un clean,un clean " bit yet tho

I havent got any sisters. so your fresh outa luck there bud? :)

as for a team player its what i game online for...

I havent got any sisters. so your fresh outa luck there bud? :)

as for a team player its what i game online for...

Naughto is a perv ignore his smut ;)

Do you have any brothers?? We have a girl member that might struggle cuddle you or male family members lol

right well im stuck for words....

Don't worry we will show you the way of the IRL CLAN

Get used to it... it only gets worse ;)

Ha im liking this clan already.
    Cant wait to get gaming with ye guys later. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,328 ✭✭✭dunworth1

great to see another limerick lad :p

up yours kilkenny

With every post i'm getting happier with opting to try join this clan!!

Just hope i don't disappoint.
    :P

• Registered Users Posts: 507 ✭✭✭cycocycle

dunworth1 wrote: »
    up yours kilkenny

I would play more if this was the clan motto!

With very post i'm getting happier with opting to try join this clan!!

Just hope i don't disappoint.
    :P

Looks like meat is back on the menu, boys! :D