Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Battlefield 3: Official Xbox Clan: The IRL Clan (Mod Warning Post 158)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

dunworth1 wrote: »
    are you trying to do a shovel now?

nope royal is the leader of the irl clan
    u are the leader of the irl web site
    i am co leader when royals not around

jesus iam bored with no beta to play

• Registered Users Posts: 2,162 ✭✭✭TheMooseInNam

dunworth1 wrote: »
    are you trying to do a shovel now?

Think you hit the nail on the head there! My God, a Shoveltooth wannabe... seen it all now! :eek:

I think a 14 day ban from both sites should at least save us from hearing his "wish you were here" crap and give him time to contemplate the error of his self-professed co-leadership... ;)

The sooner BF3's released, the better... all the pent up aggression is manifesting in weird ways :rolleyes:

Think you hit the nail on the head there! My God, a Shoveltooth wannabe... seen it all now! :eek:

I think a 14 day ban from both sites should at least save us from hearing his "wish you were here" crap and give him time to contemplate the error of his self-professed co-leadership... ;)

The sooner BF3's released, the better... all the pent up aggression is manifesting in weird ways :rolleyes:

ask royal when he come online who the co leader is

garv .is better than shovel
    cyco .(whos house iam in) likes to change his name
    cable. gets address wrong but is very good at throwing gernades
    hugh like to deliver sh1te
    shovel.is just an ass
    dunworth.web site leader and from limerick
    raze.very holy
    colin.fuc1k if i know what he does but nice fella
    lindsy.loves to fight and do stuff with butter
    failsafe.still recovering from the irl road trip and 1 tag hur on bf3 beta in the world also like to recorde stuff
    kay.wants marks kids
    lizzard man.not well in the head and likes to do stuff with butter pref if mark was covered in it
    gary.gives out anb have sh1te lag
    m1ju.gone missing in action(but has a nice sister)
    simon grubber.last stand man
    irish donnie.chopper hur but very good at it
    jambo.cant see the enemy in bf3 beta
    kentar.well just kentar
    fat potatoes.post hur on irl .net
    mooseinnam.like young ones and thinks he a mod

so u see with all these in the clan i have to co leader

i mean no disrespect in any of the comments i posted above if i offend any one take it up with the leader of the clan as i wll be on hoildays:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,216 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

naughto wrote: »

shovel.is just an ass
    raze.very holy
    failsafe.still recovering from the irl road trip and 1 tag hur on bf3 beta in the world also like to recorde stuff
    kay.wants marks kids
    lizzard man.not well in the head and likes to do stuff with butter pref if mark was covered in it
    kentar.well just kentar

i mean no disrespect in any of the comments i posted above if i offend any one take it up with the leader of the clan as i wll be on hoildays:D:D
    BASTARD ;)

have a nice holiday kev :)

You definitely need a holiday Kev, you're obviously suffering from post-traumatic stress disorder!

Did Failsafe voilate you for tags or something? Show me on the dolly where he stabbed you? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭shoveltooth

shovel.is just an ass
    raze.very holy
    kay.wants marks kids
    kentar.well just kentar

Someone has to do something about the low literacy levels in Mayo

• Registered Users Posts: 507 ✭✭✭cycocycle

Someone has to do something about the low literacy levels in Mayo

You should know.

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭shoveltooth

cycocycle wrote: »
    You should know.
    No one likes inside jokes new guy :p

• Registered Users Posts: 32 fergalharrison

shovel.is just an ass
    raze.very holy
    kay.wants marks kids
    kentar.well just kentar

can i be leader then when all of the above (except shovel) become incapacitated

• Registered Users Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator

shovel.is just an ass
    raze.very holy
    kay.wants marks kids
    kentar.well just kentar

Zomg :pac: its called contribution .

• Registered Users Posts: 13 Cheeky Burns

gt is cheeky burns

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

gt is cheeky burns

Add some of us and join in... See the list in my signature..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

Korvanica wrote: »
    Add some of us and join in... See the list in my signature..

Why is your GT in italics. do you feel special or something? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

Deadly new trailer.

The more videos i see and the articles i read , the more tempted i become :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

yet another Difference betwwen cod and battlefield, Cod love to repel, we get to ****ing basejump!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

The first thing that came into my head when I seen the base jumping into the enemy base was, how often I had trouble with opening my chute in BC2. I was notorious for it.

Fat Potatoes you should really pick this game up. The Beta was not enough to judge the game on. I guarantee you will end up addicted to it.

The first thing that came into my head when I seen the base jumping into the enemy base was, how often I had trouble with opening my chute in BC2. I was notorious for it.

Fat Potatoes you should really pick this game up. The Beta was not enough to judge the game on. I guarantee you will end up addicted to it.

i will pick it up for sure , as i wont be getting the Elite , ive a few spare bob :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

To reiterate what we have said before, Anyone interested in playing Battlefield and other games with a group of Irish lads check out:

http://www.irlclan.net/main/

We started here on boards, the site has nearly been up a year now and it works very well. The lads will be cracking into BF3 very soon and I'm sure they'll like ye to join, win games but most of all have the craic.

To reiterate what we have said before, Anyone interested in playing Battlefield and other games with a group of Irish lads check out:

http://www.irlclan.net/main/

We started here on boards, the site has nearly been up a year now and it works very well. The lads will be cracking into BF3 very soon and I'm sure they'll like ye to join, win games but most of all have the craic.

Yes recruiting for your tags right now join ingame and I'll slice you a new one!!! ;)

Need fresh meat as shovel is starting to smell at this stage :D

Www.irlclan.net is the place for those that can give abuse and take it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,199 ✭✭✭muppetkiller

• Registered Users Posts: 434 ✭✭Decky86

Would the HD pack be applied to the online version? Probably not as it comes on a second disk i'm thinking .

• Registered Users Posts: 5,328 ✭✭✭dunworth1

Decky86 wrote: »
    Would the HD pack be applied to the online version? Probably not as it comes on a second disk i'm thinking .

more then likely it will

Can't ****ing wait, tomorrow night, midnight launch at least 4 of the kilkenny clan members will be there

4 of the kilkenny clan members will be there

With bags of ham sandwiches and flasks of tea.

And a blanket for moose, don't ya know the cold goes right to his bones at his age!

He learned that lesson the night he queued up for the Celine Dion tickets!

cycocycle wrote: »
    He learned that lesson the night he queued up for the Celine Dion tickets!
    was it not
    jedward he queued up for or was that shovel(dont no why this is in bold)

yeah yeah... you're all talk now but wait till I catch you on the Battlefield... you'll all start crying and begging me to stop picking on ya... ya big bunch of girlie girls!

The above comment was not meant to offend anyone of the female variety, if any offence was taken, I deeply apologise on behalf of God, himself, for making Cycocyle, Naughto and Raze in the likeness of women!