Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

Who pissed in this one's teapot?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Valerie for President. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Its amazing how people think when Gadaffi was caught it would be a Cucumber sandwiches sort of moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭dav3

Valerie has been at the aul vino maybe

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

My earphones are splitting thanks to Valerie! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

libyan accent on yer wan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Valerie:"He deserves to be killed..<remembers he is> the way he was killed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,679 ✭✭✭scargill

I'll tell you one thing. If I was married to Valerie I'd never step out of line.
    I'd say she has one of these in her back garden
    gallows.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

ive a feeling valerie lives lived in priory hall :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭dav3

Hang on, we have some d4 head on claiming that they're Libyan, loike omg he was totally a bad goy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭Enda Murphy

Valerie was on 4fm last week giving out about muslims in the swimming pool

dav3 wrote: »
    Valerie has been at the aul vino maybe

Or forgot to take her thorazine...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

mike65 wrote: »
    Its amazing how people think when Gadaffi was caught it would be a Cucumber sandwiches sort of moment.

If it was Ireland he would have got a golden handshake

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh gawd, Richard.... :(

Inside Valerie's "Living" Room.

electric-chair.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Vintage Liveline today all the same,

Weed smoking bowlers, murdering tyrants, and the missing tape finally recovered.

Have a good weekend everybody.

Agreed skid...even if I was duped into thinking there was some form of scoop re Norris.

Byyyyeeeeeeeee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

sudzs wrote: »
    Oh gawd, Richard.... :(

Thats what I was thinking too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,504 ✭✭✭bbability

ahjaysusjoe banned for life. Macroboy also banned. If you are banned and try to register a new username this is what happens.

[QUOTE=Ahjaysisjoe;75055547]human beings...how are you.

i feel sorry for gadaffai...how are you

i shouldnt have seen it ...how are you.

buckle me shoe and a dead kangaroo...

how are you..

get real ..how are you...awful man ..how are you..

switch off your sky news you moron[/QUOTE]

a1405.gif

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

bbability wrote: »
    ahjaysusjoe banned for life. Macroboy also banned. If you are banned and try to register a
    [/QUOTE]

I am listening to Joe too long! I never copped that MB was banned and using a new name, I was wondering what Ivys post was about. Seriously I need help for my addiction!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

fyp

gone.jpg

Lucida Sans bold was the font Jon...beat me to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

I thought Norris wasn't able to drink much because of his 'diserbility'? He bladdered in that interview.

That was 8 or more yrs ago...the hepatitis is a relatively recent diagnosis AFAIK,

[edit] Forgot that he claimed it was from '94.

But yeah he was well juiced...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I've evened out the volume a bit..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Wertz wrote: »
    That was 8 or more yrs ago...the hepatitis is a relatively recent diagnosis AFAIK,

But yeah he was well juiced...

in fairness the hepatitis is the reason he stated that he was drawing disability...

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/presidential-election/david-norris-hepatitis-led-to-disability-payments-2896873.html

1994 per Norris himself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

8 yrs since the interview, 16 yrs drawing disability for hepatitis. :confused:

Well spotted...forgot about the disability payment scandal (there's been that many)

Post edited.

Far be it for me to excuse his philandering.

• Registered Users Posts: 327 ✭✭DuckStab

Don't think I can take Liveline without macroboy's insight :(
    I'll be ringing first thing Monday to get the ban recinded. "Never read one of his posts Joe, but they were great."