Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

yes damian, time to broaden the debate.. you're learning fast.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,183 ✭✭✭dvpower

europa11 wrote: »
    I blame Dana :D
    Dana waving a willy is a mental image I could have lived without.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"The Country Girls"

What happened to "VERDICT"?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Glenda did a sterling job exposing Gallagher on Pat Kenny this morning. That wasn't a smear campaign. It was subjecting his business practices to the scrutiny the awarding of the highest post in the land warrants.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Whats RTE choice?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Dana was nearly taken out for good on the motorway.

That was an act of God cause no one else touched that tyre. :p

Glenda Lynch for president

Must listen to the replay of Pat Kenny this morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭furiousox

Stephen's phone...

tin_can_string.jpg

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Whats RTE choice?

Judging by that ad, it sounds like a channel full of repeats.

How does he not remember? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,183 ✭✭✭dvpower

Whats RTE choice?
    Michael D :p

Stephen:mad:

Damien sounds like he's giving out to a child. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Whatever happens on Thursday, it's still cringe-worthy to think that over 40% of people were ever prepared to vote for Sean Gallagher.

he has an annoying voice....but is making good sense...

Living in a monastary???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

The smuggest man in Ireland vs the most high strung man in Ireland.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Stop shouting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

be nice if stephen was allowed to finish a sentence all the same.....

Sinn Féin's tactics against Gallagher may have earned them a number 2 from me.... Maybe.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

RayM wrote: »
    Whatever happens on Thursday, it's still cringe-worthy to think that over 40% of people were ever prepared to vote for Sean Gallagher.

Mary Harney once said that people have short memories. It was about the only feckin thing she ever got right.

pc7 wrote: »
    Stop shouting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

loudnoises.jpg

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

well said woman from limerick

"Having babies in the park"

Jaysus.

That_Guy wrote: »
    Sinn Féin's tactics against Gallagher may have earned them a number 2 from me.... Maybe.

You're going to soil your vote??

CPL 593H

for gods sake damo....hypothical or wha..........

furiousox wrote: »
    You're going to soil your vote??

I'll spoil my vote for my first preference:

INANIMATE CARBON ROD!!!

20070629simpsonscarbonrod.jpg

we are not ready to forgive FF yet........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

If there was any significant sh*t that could have been thrown at Michael D, it would have been thrown at him. It speaks volumes that the worst thing anybody can say about him is that he's 70... fifteen years younger than the British head of state.