Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Switched off. Cant listen to joes nonsense anymore he is offending my ears.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I bet Joe said to her off air before the show, "Hey if you go on air for 1hr and 15mins so I can air your story and ask stupid questions, I'll make sure to pay for prosthetic fingers"

• Registered Users Posts: 416 ✭✭wrmwit

ENOUGH ABOUT THE HAND!!!!!

How about we discuss the pathetic sentences that the animal who did this got for both this crime and the previous one where he stabbed two people?

Couldn't do that. Heavens forbid the public are allowed express their annoyance at the naive, liberal judiciary.

"Pathetic" couldn't put it better myself. It's absolutely shocking. More than likely he'll be out in a few years, the same mental state looking to do the same savage act again.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

maybe joe should donate a % of his book sales to this poor girl............ yeah right!!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 99 ✭✭Royal Dub

i can feel a free weekend in Carrick On Shannon coming out of somewhere

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭padz

just read this

'The defense, Breffni Gordon BL, said that Kenny had completed a first aid course, and was now studying computer science'

• Registered Users Posts: 416 ✭✭wrmwit

Oh jaysus Tubs is on!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Oh my, is she going to be brought onto the Late Late now??

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

Here we go, they let Tubbs out of his basket!

its tubs...WTF

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Tubbers. :mad:

Late Late offer coming up?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭omerin

ffs tuburdy feck off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

What's the dainty little fecker going to do ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

any info on who to contact about donating art pieces?

No... No... No...
    *cringe*

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 99 ✭✭Royal Dub

ah the Dainty Little Bugger, this just get fcukin better and better

Will the Banks pass the ECB rate cut onto the mortgage holders of ireland......sorry that'd be appropriate relevant journalism

• Closed Accounts Posts: 783 ✭✭✭No1J

Don't do it Tubs, please don't do it.

Toy show jumper? :confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

tubbers off for a week so he tries to take over joes show

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Nope.. She'll no doubt have to sit across from the Tubmeister fairly soon as well.. He laps up this sort of stuff..

How prophetic !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

She's not the only one thinking

"who is this fool?"

ah this was a FIX..... fair play tubs

"The Late Late Shíte"

donating a jumper,this cant be for real:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Oh no, not the jumper ! I'm sure she's thinking "Who the hell is this guy, and why the hell would I want his jumper ? "/

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

I thought i heard late late sh1te?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

THe late late ****e joe just said!
    Tubbers take your jumper and shove it, you earn enough to pay outright for the hospital! I've heard it all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I am worried about JonathanAnon ... He isn't posting ... Ryan Tubridy on Liveline with Joe Duffy... Hope Jonny's head hasn't exploded :(

That_Guy wrote: »
    Toy show jumper? :confused::confused::confused:

i bid ..... raises a hand....

Yup, Late Late sh*te, that's it :D