Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Not surprised he tried to kill her, she has a really annoying speech impediment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

i bet he committed suicide

explains why he isnt a threat anymore

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Joe must be off **** himself silly. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

in·vei·gle/inˈvāgəl/
    Verb: Persuade (someone) to do something by means of deception or flattery.
    Gain entrance to (a place) by using such methods.

I see they still have the "word of the day" toilet paper in the Liveline jacks..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭barryd09

Whats with the ransom voice?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 783 ✭✭✭No1J

Just turned the radio on in the garage, changed the batteries, no better, what the F is going on?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Joe is great for giving victims a voice, albeit a weird one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭WASP0

vader-fail.jpg

That_Guy wrote: »

Id say hes ripping the sac off himself

Joe - Worth every penny.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

barryd09 wrote: »
    Whats with the ransom voice?

Joe's cousin has been kidnapped by the ULA

The guy must have killed himself ?

That_Guy wrote: »

Ankle warmers down,..............:)

yer man is brown bread

The way ye've distorted her voice is more indicative of how incompetent your sound engineering staff are....

Terrible line, terrible line..

Family-guy-Its-a-Trap-image-2.jpg

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

europa11 wrote: »
    Terrible line, terrible line..

Family-guy-Its-a-Trap-image-2.jpg
    Ah europa that picture is super cute!

Katherine jenkins has some arse on her

Ah FFS. I'm out... for serious this time.

Breathtaking story there Joe.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

admit it, you were following him to see him crash into someone.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,240 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

HELP!

I know this isn't the right place to post this, but I'm new to posting on Boards, and I need help!

Replied to this thread a while back, and am now being bombarded with emails every time anyone else posts on it.... given the size and speed of this thread it'll crash my email before long!

I've gone into the control panel, and thought I'd switched it off, but obviously haven't...

Can anyone PLEASE tell me how to switch the e-mail notification off??

Ta muchly

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    HELP!

I know this isn't the right place to post this, but I'm new to posting on Boards, and I need help!

Replied to this thread a while back, and am now being bombarded with emails every time anyone else posts on it.... given the size and speed of this thread it'll crash my email before long!

I've gone into the control panel, and thought I'd switched it off, but obviously haven't...

Ta muchly
    macroboy is that you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

So when did this guy contact the Garda Ombudsman before calling Joe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

HELP!

Ta muchly

Click on 'Unfollow Thread' under the last post on the page. That'll do it.

Fa-cin-ayy-tin' .

Wouldn't you love to be stuck at a bar counter listening to this guy.

"post it to us"..

did the chap record it on VHS.... Also, Joe never took issue with the fact that this lad said that he recorded it on his mobile phone while he was driving... (didnt hear him mention that he was a passenger :confused: )..

• Registered Users Posts: 29,240 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Skid wrote: »
    Click on 'Unfollow Thread' under the last post on the page. That'll do it.

Duh.

Ta, that hopefully has done the trick....

HELP!

Ta muchly

1850 715 815 tbh.

if gardai made a phone call back after every crime they investigate their job wwouldnt be worth doing