Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

De Italian leatherjackets.

How feckin' old is this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I got stopped by him in Blackrock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

And now all the guards in Pearse Street are wearing fake leather jackets..

"EYE-talians" ..nice one, Guiseppe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

the iTalian, Apple are moving into the clothing business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I bet everyone who reported Macroboy's Re-Reg are still waiting on a 'thank you' from the Mods.

You get nothing for keeping this place ticking over. Not so much as a "How are you?".

Especially since Macroboy got kicked out :(

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

She's going to add to the Pile of Sh*te he already has for the auction! ffs

for pulling your wha' Joe?? :eek:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Skid wrote: »
    You get nothing for keeping this place ticking over. Not so much as a "How are you?".

:(
    You think they'd have come through with 6 bottles of wine or a cup of coffee!

The names of the righteous artists shall be inscribed upon the marbled walls of the Lahhvhlahn website.

well done, well done....more plugs next week....god bless.

Wonder where all these bikers trying to get the money together to get on the biker cruise?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,552 ✭✭✭avfc1874

joe loves to use the big words but he can't even pronounce the easy ones properly he said yer man driving the van must have been pal-et-ic:(

I bet everyone who reported Macroboy's Re-Reg are still waiting on a 'thank you' from the Mods.(

I got this in my private messages..
    JonathanAnon, thank you for helping us to get rid of macroboy.. can I just say on behalf of the mods...

thank, you,

Don't pinch yourself or Joe will have the Nipple clamps out.

With Derek just setting up shop in the next room - not a good idea.

Movies and booze time, have a good weekend boardsies. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

avfc1874 wrote: »
    joe loves to use the big words but he can't even pronounce the easy ones properly he said yer man driving the van must have been pal-et-ic:(

Oh it's just one of Joe's quirks that we know and love. :rolleyes:

Either that, or he knows about this thread and is trying to piss us off!

• Registered Users Posts: 327 ✭✭DuckStab

I bet everyone who reported Macroboy's Re-Reg are still waiting on a 'thank you' from the Mods.

Especially since Macroboy got kicked out :(

I seen him dother day so I did, outside Montrose so he was, dressed in leathers and a crash helmet so he was, graffiting "wtf is going on" in massive letters, he was wrestling with Duffy so he was, himself dressed in leathers of a different kind mind you, had to intervene so I did. Took away the can o paint but he was back in 10 minutes with another one. Got nothin so I didn't, not even a well done or a keep the faith or €500k per annum and a bloated pension, disgrace.

What a disaster of a show. If Moncrieff is allowed get increasingly bladdered at work then I reserve the right to as well!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

The way ye've distorted her voice is more indicative of how incompetent your sound engineering staff are....

heard this and it just brought me back to this all time great NO OFFENCE BTW in refrence to caller or topic
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTMmBgwcYRoxQfUILNZ_rdjv5xLRa3z48GknFT5OV5AqWX-sL3ypA

we have come in peace.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Is it safe to come back? Is the misery porn over? Anyone know what's on the agenda today? :confused:

sudzs wrote: »
    Is it safe to come back? Is the misery porn over? Anyone know what's on the agenda today? :confused:

Don't know Sudzs but if its the artist again I'm going to newstalk.:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

Ah yes it's been too long in the wilderness... let's see how long before the prigs ban me this time...

She's lying...

Chaos.... Jedward...???

Joe: "is there a radio on in the background?"
    Caller: "no Joe"...
    (radio noise disappears)..

Somebody was telling porkies there.

Sex-toys?

Jelly shortage? WHat is going on here???

She brought a 10 month old child to a Jedward Show !!!

The had a pre-arranged plan to visit thier Mother...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Ah that accent takes me back...I bet she is from Sligo.

So you take a ten month old child to a show and complain when he wants to be fed and you have no way to heat his food? Duh.

The event was a poo-pants derived piece of poo