Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Skid wrote: »
    30485_129633460406118_110672438968887_140323_3171236_n.jpg

Rachel about to bite the head off a poor little hen. Maybe.

Would she fit the whole thing in her mouth?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

I'm not a pheasant plucker I'm a pheasant pluckers son

• Registered Users Posts: 9,249 ✭✭✭Stev_o

The car was covered in spikes laced with slow killing poison.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Rachel Allen's statement on behalf of herself and her husband...

"We are considerably richer than you"..

We are Allens of the Tim Allen Ballymaloe farm..... don't go there now, leave Tim out of it ok?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭bijapos

syklops wrote: »
    Address please.

North Co. Roscommon is all I'll tell ye. :)

If I won the Euromillions I'd love to buy 1000 acres of prime wild land in Wicklow or Donegal and stock it with deer and wolves. Might get on Lahvline then!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This guy Carmody sounds like he's about to cry :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

This guy wants farms banned.

He eats nothing that casts a shadow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I would be more worried about the poor woman who is married to this fool, and has to listen to his crap every day.. Now THAT's cruelty to yer bird..

Bollocks to not killing animals.

When are you supposed to do for cheeseburgers when you are juiced up on a friday night

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Ban food!!!

This guy Carmody sounds like he's about to cry :D

He dus loves his am inals

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

As a strict vegetarian all my life...

This guy is pis*ing me off!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Well the positive side is that when the apocalypse comes, this vegan eejit will be wiped out very quickly from not being able to provide for himself!

The stress will kill him in the end

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭bijapos

Would she fit the whole thing in her mouth?

No. But she'd fit yours in her mouth no bother! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

He eats nothing that casts a shadow

And he has no blood pressure either.

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

daft I tell ya!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

The stress will kill him in the end

Think this one is about to keel over :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Could you speed it up there a bit missus?

we cant go back to pre history

it was pre history

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

om-nom-nivorous.

Yeh country women off, get lost, you're a boring aul hag meeeeh

I hope this woman is not holding firearms

she sounds really pissed off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Lovely soft Yeah's there from joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭Degringola

If this caller's forefathers hadn't for generation upon generation eaten protein-rich meat, then his brain would have been incapable of developing to a degree where he could make a conscious decision to not eat meat.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Well the positive side is that when the apocalypse comes, this vegan eejit will be wiped out very quickly from not being able to provide for himself!

True natural selection will out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

God I have no time for Rachel Allen or her ilk but this Carmody lad needs took out into the wilderness and dumped there and see how long he survives...I can't stand people like him, I don't hunt, I don't like animal cruelty but this everyone needs to be a vegan thing is twattish in the extreme.
    I've no blood pressure. Idiot.

I'm glad I turned back on after zoning out the first hour of Duffy's navel gazing.

The statement is gonna finish the show me thinks.

What the **** has rats got to do with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

So now that John has given up meat, white bread, fish, eggs, Bounty Bars and who knows what else, we're all murdering barstewards for not being as enlightened.

Anyway, we have to thank him for brightening up what was a disastrous show up to now....think I'll have my ham and egg sambo now in his honour.

ooh, thanks missus I really needed that rat at five feet metaphor