Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Stop digging dear...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Oh Jeesus, send Paddy O'Gorman out to look after her.

Car is the only luxury! I'll bet it is.....probably has an "I nose me roights!" tattoo on her arms.

Freeloading whinger. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

heartbreaking stuff. feel sorry for this woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

f*ck off janice

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

I am fairly convinced Joe will be getting calls right now about this Janice freeloader and want to attack it in the same manner we have, but will not be given the platform to do so by Joe.

Its pathetic that Joe will let this go...:mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

It's is an awful situation alright Joe. It goes to show how much the State is being royally screwed by greedy landlords and over generous rent allowances. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I shouldn't laugh but the ad for the tale of the woman who's eye lids close, sometimes for hours at a time, has me wondering if she has been a whineline listenter recently.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

I really want to know more..
    does she have a maltese dog, only two holidays last year, only 1 slab at christmas...

post a letter on the internet

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

S'pose she'll want the ole Sliderobes now aswell! :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

I wonder is Joe concerned about his cock extension ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

The Post Office will be cursing him for saying his postal address is 'joe@rte.ie'

It will go into a Dead Letter Office and have to be manually sorted and correctly addressed.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

my friend wrote: »
    Pat came clean with joe last week, he used to derail trains

Now he wants to commit financial hari kari
    pc7 wrote: »
    :pac: Lapin he was one of LiveLahnnnns brightest bulbs on last week. His daughter fecked of to Oz, abandoned the mortgage that pat is guarentor on, she doesn't give a monkeys, pat has it rented for her, is topping it up and offered the bank 200,000 to clear the 340,000 mortgage so she'd have a home to come back too.

Thanks. I must have slept through that programme too.
    Happening a lot with Liveline recently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

Jaysoose wrote: »
    Problem is she truly believes she is being put upon by everybody when the reality is she is a sponging moanbag with a crocked old fella..

joe should get her off the line before my ears bleed listen to her.

shes the kind of person the likes of richard boyd barrett and joe higgins refer to as paying for the rescession if they experience the slightest change in lifestyle - entitlements

ThisRegard wrote: »
    I shouldn't laugh but the ad for the tale of the woman who's eye lids close, sometimes for hours at a time, has me wondering if she has been a whineline listenter recently.

That closing eyelid thing happens to me as well!! :eek:

Usually at night for about 8 hours when I'm asleep :pac:

The tit solicitor

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

The tit solicitor
    He's a right boob ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

attachment.php?attachmentid=9327&stc=1&d=1242040211

Janice and her husband.

The tit solicitor

No job too big or too small.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

In football stadiums and pubs all over the UK, the familiar chant has been changed to:

"Get your pips out, get your pips out, get your pips out for the lads"

A caller from outside the Ballyfermot FM range, someone tape this!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Is this ambulance chaser trying to drum up business from women effected?? No better place for free advertising than Liveline...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

pc7 wrote: »
    He's a right boob ;)

The breast man in the business :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Oh dear Jeebus. You still ring the CoCo ye eejit, they never used dump trucks for picking up abandoned waste in Wexford, they sent a couple of lads with a pickup, gloves and spades!

I take it they're expecting us to pick up the tab for the broken tits.

Break out the Fund Joe, unlike the whining pensioners, we're really broke!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Seems like Joe's tits blew up today. he is some narky today. go back to bed Joe

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Livelive is sponsored by Liars Gold Blend.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Everytime I hear the promo for Lyons Tea, I top up the cup of coffee on my desk !

Lapin wrote: »
    Everytime I hear the promo for Lyons Tea, I top up the cup of coffee on my desk !

Changing to Barry's from today :D

Mooney Show:

Brek on a pig farm. :rolleyes:

As Joe might say "what's the difference?"