Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,917 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Joe's first my god how many more to come?.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭suzie987

:rolleyes:Ah come off it 'They didn't even offer me a cup of tea????!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

I'm guessing foreigners..

Either that, intinkerants or usual scum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Im very sorry for her, but why is this on liveline?

Ah I see. Lidl dont care about their customers :rolleyes:

How long before CSI montrose are investigating the theft of the relic in Tipp...

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Fair play."

BINGO!!!

"What did he whip off you?"

DO. NOT. WANT. IMAGE.

Ah so poor Liddle is now in the dock. What sentence will Judge Joe pronounce.

Im waiting for her to thank this guy called Dan.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

There's a Lidl in Trim?

He took down the reg but not the make/model?

Did Joe ask if she had an iPhone?

FFS.

Here we go what's the bet Joe gets her a mobile.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

You'd think the tight git would pay for a new phone

Whats she doing with 150 in cash in her bag?

And why is Joe going on about mobiles?

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭qwert2

She's stalking Dan now

dan.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,976 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Joe's being nice and patronising today :)

To be fair, it does suck that her bag was stolen, but it isn't Lidl's fault...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Ah now. It's not Lidl's fault you got robbed.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Fecking foreigners.

That_Guy wrote: »
    Did Joe ask if she had an iPhone?

FFS.
    Yeah as if she would have one.

Yeah Joe I'm sure they're quaking in their Nikes about it being on Liveline...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

syklops wrote: »
    Im very sorry for her, but why is this on liveline?

Ah I see. Lidl dont care about their customers :rolleyes:

contrary to what Marty Whelan shills for Tesco.... 'every Lidl helps'

Holding flags on the ground. Ah fúck off.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

They bury the flag bearer:D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,976 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Don't be stupid Joe, "Do they bury the flag bearer?" :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Burn the flag.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Oh noes, the flag touched the ground.

Did he call the garda I wonder?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Oh for God's sake. Would you have been happier if they had the flags up in front of your face the whole match?

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭padz

joes on a roll today takin the mick all over the shop

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭mike kelly

"they bury the flagbearer"...FFS!

That_Guy wrote: »
    Holding flags on the ground. Ah fúck off.

Trust Joe to flag this up:rolleyes: